Review Centers

A comprehensive listing of Nursing Review Centers in the Philippines. It includes Address, Telephone Numbers, Website and a brief info of the Review Center. If you feel that the information are incorrect and needs to be amended or for advertising inquiry, please us our contact form.

Here is our list of Nursing Review Centers in the Philippines

330 Responses

  1. Hi! I don’t know which state would not require SS ID number to obtain NCLEX license? Does anybody here know? Thank you!

  2. chinitaness says:

    I recommend that you read the book NCLEX: Comprehensive Review by Saunders. The only book I read to prepare for NCLEX.. kung may mahanap ka din na bruner and suddarth na nclex rn 3500 question reviewer app.. maganda din yun pang practice. I passed nclex after 89 questions lang mostly SATA type questions pa(select all that apply), hope my advice helps its still upto you though GOODLUCK! :)

    • claritamariya says:

      wow gurl…i think i would also give importance to the SATA type of questions.. kasi dun ako mejo mahina…thanks for the advice siz…

  3. MAT says:

    ,hello collegues’! ask ko lng, mganda bang review center for NCLEX ang TOP RANK ACADEMY,. I need a quick response po sana,. guzto ko magrevw center kc 2011 NLE passer pa ko. maganda kc yung offer nila na unlimited review for 1year, while waiting for the ATT. Thank you poh.. :)

  4. supah_nurse says:

    Wat review center po nag oofer ng weekdays class? Pls pm me 09061183345. Tnx po

  5. anonymous says:

    Hi po. Pang apat ko na po tung mag tatake this coming may 2015 . Hopefully makapasa . Nag rereview nmn ako.. kaya lng yung self discipline lang cguro. If someone can advise me.. Thanks po.

  6. rakistang nars says:

    Alam mo Lulu, wala sa review center yan.. nasa sayo yan kung paano ka papasa at mag totop sa board exam. tiwala sa sarili. at taimtim na dasal. at disiplina na magttyaga kang isapuso ang iyong pagaaral.

  7. Lulu says:

    I’m looking for the best review center po sana, help me please, gusto ko po mag enrol sa magandang review center.

    • far RN, HAAD-RN, MAN says:

      PENTAGON

    • J says:

      They are called review centers for a reason. REVIEW, don’t expect them to teach you new knowledge. They are there to refresh your knowledge on what you have learned. Mahirap lang kung walang irereview. Yes, review centers aren’t really the reason why nurses pass the boards, it’s the foundation that you’ve had in college. Kasi, yung isasagot mo naman sa board exam ay yung mga bagay na natutunan mo from school. Review Centers are like security blankets. If you’ll choose a review center, choose the one who you think you could be comfortable with. Yung tipong pag sinabihan ka na ng marketing strategy nila, alam mong safe ka.

    • noblescrubs says:

      kung gusto mo mka pass sa board honestly speaking, you can pass it without a RC ksi depende yan sa yo. kung self review, nakita mo talga, ikaw mismo ung umitindi at ikaw ang nakabasa kaya kahit anong baliktad ng questions confident ka sa answer mo. Pero may advantage rin kung mag-RC ksi Sa RC, nabibigyan kayo ng maraming drills at past board exam questions which is beneficial ksi aside sa na-aaply mo ung fundamental knowledge mo into the simulation board exam, mabilis mong mamaster ung topic ksi ipaulit-ulit ung rationalization ng kda choices which is good ksi may mga items sa board na parang nostalgia sa drills, repeated questions at items na narinig mo na ngpaulit-ulit.

  8. iamgladz says:

    What if 2 yung review center na pinapasukan then nag TOP sa Board ano po dun sa 2 review center and i-consider? or both po ilalagay sa naka pass? :) Thank!

  9. nhel says:

    Hi po! may maisusuggest po ba kau n best review center?magtake po sana ako sa december 2013..Nsa abroad po ako now gusto ko po sana umuwe sa pinas para po magtake ng local board mahirap din po kc pag umalis ng bansa n walang license walang sandata…ok po b ung Merge?nbabasa ko po kc..just in case saan po b un located sa atin? Thank u po

  10. ako says:

    self review nlng, gnun din un………..napakamahal ng bayad ala naman lumalabas khit isa.. fc sa isa sa mga review center puro tawanan lng,, nauubos tym n pasayahin mga estudyante pra mabawasan dw anxiety,, self review nlng kung may mga net naman kau…..
    mga frend q panay ang enroll sa review center gang ngaun di p din nagccpasa.. ung lecture daw nila before gnun pdin,, nbago lng ng print……..

  11. Lara says:

    Try nyo MERGE makati branch guyz..:)

  12. Lucky says:

    Hay nku take note wag po final coaching LNG pasukan nyo and never believe hearsay whatever na lalabas kuno . Naka2 disappoint tlaga. SRG FC pinasukan ko and I expect na Khit sa preboard and some sort of exam paper my mkuha me believe me ni ISA Wla to the point na ikaw n LNG tlga mgsi2kap. Hoping this is my last and 2nd take will pass na!

  13. Aime says:

    RNIRC the best! :)

  14. Desire says:

    anong ibig sabihin ng SRG?

  15. may says:

    kahit saan pa kaung review center at di ka pumasa ganon pa din sasabihin mo.. walang kwenta ang review center ko.. wag nyong sisihin ang review centers dahil hindi ka pumasa. at wag mo din sasabihin na wala kaung natutunan sa kanila.. ano ba ang ginawa mo nong nag aatend ka ng review? khit hirap kpa sa pag intindi ng lecture hindi mo maiitangge na meron ka din natutunan khit na isang topic lng.. ikaw ang my problema dhil umasa ka lng sa review center hindi ka nag effort. kng bumagsak ka hindi mo pa oras.. cguro kng nkapasa o nag top ka cguro panay puri ka rin sa review center mo..

  16. Aquarius says:

    What's the address of the SRG Review Center, please?

  17. vanessa datu says:

    online review self review nung pumasa ako…eheh

  18. adis says:

    kahit ilan payang review center na pinasukan mo kapag wala ang puso, isipan, tiyaga at pananampalataya hayaan mot babagsak ka rin…HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. james says:

    ARTS!!! SORRY. SUPER EPIC FAIL!!!!! HIRAP KAME SA NP 2,3,4 at 4 dahil sa ARTS na yan!!!!!!!
    FEELING NAMEN BAGSAK POH KAME…. ALISWAG MAGTAGO KA NA!!!!!

    • aps says:

      pasado ako sa ATRZ!! 79 pa average ko baka ndi kayo ng focus

    • Ron says:

      Try to FOCUS and PRAY Effecitve ang pagtuturo ni sir Aliswag MINSAN KASI NASA ISTUDYANTE ANG PROBLEMA WALA SA MGA REVIEWERS. THEY ARE JUST SUPPLEMENTING YOU SOME OF THE LESSONS KAYA NGA REVIEW EH.

  20. karen says:

    ARTS: super sayang… we wana back out………. haiiiiii………pwede ba sila ireklamo?

  21. ariel says:

    SRG passer ako . Nandun pa yung Formidable 4. Malulupit at Madadali lang Maiintindihian yung Lesson nila.. Now im a Registered nurse. thanks to them

  22. mary golda says:

    hay take 3 na nmin toh.. gud luck na lang… hindi nman magagaling sa shield at cbrc… mga manloloko lang sila pareho…

  23. W says:

    I’m glad with the review center I’m in. Competency Appraisal is already a part of our school even before it became a mandatory to all school.

    And I’m glad that our dean makes sure that the reviewers who review us are really competent. Most of them were her professors during her college years,

  24. catherine says:

    PLS.PAKI-FEATURE NMAN PO ITO – SUPER GRABE OVER SA DAMI NG MGA BUMAGSAK SA AMIN SA ALISWAG REVIEW TRAINING SPECIALISTS (ARTS)… SPECIALISTS DAW SILA PERO WALA NAMAN POH EPEKTO SA BORD EXAMS POH NAMIN… WARNING LANG GUYS….
    SAYANG MONEY NYO…

    • Ron says:

      haha grabe manira :) nasa estyudyante lang yan. :) Kung wala ka sa FOCUs and di ka nagdadasal yan yun. reviewers are just supplmenting you with ideas and knowledge na minsan wala sa tinuturo at minsan nasa tinuro na nang school. :) wag niyo Isisi sa kanila. Minsan kayo dapat ang sisihin. Hindi kayo nag seryoso eh.

  25. paul says:

    klan kya release ng bord exams? tsk tsk tsk.. mukhang delikado kmi ng tropa q… bwuct kxe arts na yan. pwo okei lng wala nmn dw kwenta ung iba ring rvw cntres..

  26. kroo.krooo says:

    sabi po nila, if you want to pass the board exam WAG PO MAGSHORTCUT..
    i mean, i am not a graduate nsg student yet..pero napapansin ko lng po na, mahilig po tayo sa shortcut..i mean, review centers are refreshers…
    laban lng ng laban, wag po susuko….

  27. triglycerides says:

    kung ikaw yung tipo ng taong naka ilang take na sa board exam at marami ka ng naikutang review center. mag hanap ng review center yung di nag advertise kasi marketing lang yan. sa prs for nurses maganda mag review dun. medyo oldies na mga nag tuturo, and di sayang yung binayad nyo sa kanila. marami kang matututunan as in! maraming take na ako at nag review ako dyan, ako yung tipo ng tao na weak nung college days ko and ayaw ko mag self review kasi natatakot ako bumaksak kaya nag review center ako. marami nga diyan review center sa tabi tabi pero kahit isa sa kanila di yun yung hinahanp ng utak ko para mag level up yung knowledge ko. pero try nyo lang baka sa kaling makatulong sa mga ilang beses na nag take gaya ko.

  28. jovi says:

    wla ngang kwenta mg review jan s mga review center n yan ni isa wla mn lng lumabas s bord exam dissapointed wit them

  29. ryan says:

    bkit alang PRN?

  30. josh says:

    how much poh b ang review center thanks… srg? gapus and pentagaon?

  31. marian says:

    WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH…. GRABE KAINIS!!!!!!!
    KAINIS ANG CBRC!!!!! DUMADAGUNDONG NA DIBDIB NAMEN!!!!

  32. andoy says:

    review center (HF1, baguio city).. they are only for your money.. never for your welfare as reviewee… they pretend to be assiting you but their review materials are all available in the internet…better to self review …..and to contributors of nursingcrib, my highest respect to you… for sharing nursing info and review materials..thank you…

    • MR. AQUINO says:

      alam nyo LAHAT NG MGA REVIEW CENTERS, HINDI GINAGALINGAN ANG REVIEW.

      BAKIT KANYO? PARA PAG MARAMING BUMAGSAK, BABALIK NA NMAN SA KANILA PARA MAGBAYAD SA REVIEW… GETS NIO?

      KONTI NA LANG ANG MGA REVIEW CENTERS NA TUMUTULONG SA MGA STUDENTS… KAYA WISH U LUCK IN SELECTING D REVIEW CENTER…

  33. andoy says:

    true po ba… na bawal nang magwithddraw ng enrolment sa nursing review centers… nag enrol ako nag partial… tapos kahit bawasan na nila 1k naibayad ko at isoli yung iba naibayad ko.. ayaw nila… policy daw kontrata.. pero pagay sila na yun na bayad ko.. maximize na lang services nila kung kung ano naibayad .talagang nakisuyo ako… kasi sayang naibayad ko.. my mistake pero tlagang walang consideration ibalik naibayad ko… huhuhuu stupid me…ayoko naman sana paniwalaan.. na ang habol ng review centers ay pera lang.. no matter what…di mahalaga ang integrity..basta pera lang…buti kung di luma mga review materials.. or pirated…

  34. torch baguio says:

    TORCH Review Center offers the most affordable and highly qualitative review in nursing.

    You can find us at trcnursing.webs.com / #333 Magsaysay Avenue, Baguio City. Contact us @ 09195638562 | 09294092909 | 09065256452.

    Facebook official group: "TORCH Baguio"

    Main office located at Gloan's Annex Bdlg., Angeles City.

    Baguio | Pampanga | Bicol

  35. Ling says:

    Hello there.. I would like to give you tips when choosing a review center..

    1. Choose a review center that would bring out the best in you. The Lecturers will not be there for you during the board exam, as i quote "Hindi ang mga lecturers ang magaling, dapat kayo kasi kayo ang magtatake ng exam"

    2. No overcrowding policies. How can you concentrate in a review if you are seated at the back or already standing? It would be very uncomfortable to you.

    3. Programs or style of review must be based on latest technological and developments that would help you more. since we are in the new generation, why would you choose a traditional review composing of "lectures and reading" if you can only gain 20% retention learning on it? Try looking for a higher retention rate for better learning.

    that's all guys..

  36. janus says:

    malapit na ilabas ang board exams!!! waaaaahhhh kabado na kame na nagreview sa powtek na ARTS na yan!!! wala man lang pumalo sa bord exams!!! iboycott nyo yan!!!

  37. 2009RN says:

    haay naku…nasa tao parin yan..the attitude and the character, school factor also helps. pero kung galing ka sa magaling na school, nagreview ka pa sa review center pero ikaw ang tipo ng tao na di pumapasok at kung ano ano ang pinag-gagawa jan sa tabi-tabi..eh di babagsak talaga! ><

    para mas sure, mas mabuti pang magself study na lang at para sarili mo ang sisihin mo, hindi ang ibang tao :)

    Remember this: NASA DIYOS ANG AWA, NASA TAO ANG GAWA

    • marlon says:

      correct!!! pero talagang wa epek ang mga review centers ngayon!!!

      hay naku rin.. kun alam nyo lang.. pangatlo ko na ito.. wala talagang lumalabas sa mga tinuturo ng mga lecturers sa review centers…

    • pete says:

      wala nman po talgang lumalabas galing sa mga review centers na ito..

      this is my 3rd time to take.. so i can really say na USELESS po ang magreview centers..

      • janus says:

        hayy naku!!! lapet na labas board exams!!! sobrang kabado na kame dahel sa powtek na ARTS na yan! wala man lang pumalo!!! talo as in!!! iboycott nyo nga yang ARTS NI ALISWAG na yan!!! kiber!

        • norms says:

          bagsak kami sa ALISWAG… ang dami namiing heartbroken dahil sa arts huhuhhuuhuhuuhuuu

          • Bernadette says:

            ganun din aman sa SRG at CBRC… ano k b? parepareho lng tau bagxk! IN OTHER WORD, WALA POH TALAGANG EFFECT ANG MGREVIEW SA PANAHON NGAUN!!!

    • lex says:

      tama. wag isisi sa mga center ang pagbagsak. cnong center ba ang gusto na bumagsak ang students nila. wag dapat siraan ang mga center.

    • SFTRC says:

      "NASA DIYOS ANG AWA, NASA TAO ANG GAWA" – like this comment. Anyways, review centers are here to help. 90% effort – students, 10% effort – review center.

  38. mark says:

    naku cj of ceu tigil na yan nakakahiya sa school mo

    ceu ka pa nnm wala sa review center yan, nasa yo yan kung papasa ka sa boards o hindi, ang gawin mo kaya galingan mo sa pag sagot, pumasok ka ba nung undergrad mop????

  39. mark says:

    cguro puro bagsak tong mga batang to at nag sour graping

    mga totoy at nene tigilan na yan

    pag pumasa magpapasalamat pag bumagsak magagalit sa review center

    ang tanong did you follow the program, did you stick to hat is expected of you

  40. shantelle says:

    nsa tao po talaga yan. but of course, foundation from school and tips from review center help a lot…para play safe ka to pass the boards,choose a good school, self study, choose a reliable review center and pray. if still u fail, nursing is not for you..goodluck

  41. rica cortes says:

    agree! nasa tao ng gawa nasa DIYOs ang awa> kaya mag sumikap ka para makapasa…. walang sisihan sa mga review center…

  42. joss says:

    student factor matters most.

  43. OIC-NW says:

    Pls don't rely on your review centers dahil s board Exam sarili nyo lng ang da2lhin nyo at mga exp. and mga natu2nan nyo s s kuls nyo w/in 4 years. Isa lng ang sagot s dapat nyong ang pagkatiwalaan no other than our almighty JESUS CHRIST! because in him nothing is impossible try nyo and you will see the difference you will also be amaze..minsan kpag malapit n ang board exam todo2 kyo s pana2mplataya s panginoon pero karamihan ha hindi nman lahat kpag nakuha n nila ang gusto nila ky Lord kinakalimutan n nila ang panginoon and they are back again to their wrong doings as well as ung mga bumagsak nman gnun din..gus2 lng ni God n wg ntin syang kalimutan..SUCCESS is nothing w/out God in your side..sana mga magta2ke and re-take ngyng dis coming december..kahit sang review center p kyo wg kyo masydo mag rely mag ral lng kyo mabuti and give your full FAITH and TRUST to God and you will see.

  44. OIC-NW says:

    CJ nai2ntindihan ko ang nara2mdman mo qng bkit gnyan n lng ang glit mo dahil hindi k nakapasa..normal lng lng yn my brother did not make it too

    pero hidi reason yn pra sisihin ang review center s pagkbgsak mo..gnun din inaadvise q s brohter q.don't loose hope may perfect reason si God qng bakit d k nakapasa as well as my brother and soon you will know..dagdgan mo ang pana2lig s ating PANGINOON at hindi s REVIEW CENTER dahil ky God nothing is impossible..

  45. dhee says:

    ok lng nman sa review center na npasukan ko..my mga lumabas din sa tinuro nila knit panu..kaya lng lagpak pdin..=( kaya ang much cnsisi ko ung skul kung san ako galing..

  46. sam frm CEU says:

    PLS PUBLISH THIS FOR D SAKE OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH. THIS IS NOT OFFENSIVE TO GOOD PEOPLE. MAYBE YES BUT TO THOSE WHO OWN THESE BUSINESSES… WE R IN A DEMOCRATIC NATION & WE SHOULD CARE FOR EACH OTHR BY PUBLICIZING THE REAL FACTS… SALAMAT POH!
    PARA SA MGA NAGHAHANAP NG MGA REVIEW CENTERS- WAG NA PO KAYONG MAG ENROL, ISANG MALAKING PAGKAKAMALI NAMEN ANG NAG-ENROL PA WEN IF FACT NAKAPASA NAMAN KAME DAHIL SINAGUTAN NAMEN ANG BOARD EXAMS SA ABOT NG AMING MAKAKAYA..PERO MIND U, WALA MAN LANG NAITULONG ANG MGA REVIEW CENTRS NA ITO… SO PLEASE, ITS UP TO U..
    BASTA ANG PINAKAWALANG KWENTANG REVIEW CENTER AY sxxxd!

  47. ESCOLARIAN says:

    U know people, wag na keo mgpaloko sa mga nursing review centers… they r not worth d payment.. Me nagtop ako na classmate pero nakatsamba lang dau cia.. d nman magagaleng mga reviewers nia… haaaaaiiii…

    ung prof nga namen na d namen magaleng reviewer daw n nila sa MSN prang ewan dau.. hehehe..

    • ESCOLARIAN says:

      si sir malvar yan noh? ewan ba.. mga tulad nia nagiging reviewer e tinutulugan lang namin xa sa CEU… RANK ONE yan d vah? haha wala wenta…

  48. dj AVC says:

    grabe manghusga yung dalawang tao dito… porke ba taga UP kayo? panu nyo naman nasabi na di reliable lahat ng mga yan? baka nagreview kayo sa lahat ng yan at di kayo siguro pumasa noh… nasa tao yan… kung talagang desidido ka naman eh talagang papasa ka… pero kung umaasa ka lang sa iba edi talagang wala…

    • dhang says:

      tama k dyan…review center only guides and gave us encouragement

      to face the board exam….

      :)

      • OIC-NW says:

        i agree also..wla s review center yn nsa tao yn qng decdido tlga xa pumasa..it serves us as a guide only..kdalsan kpg bumbgsak sila ang sinisisi ung review center..gnun tlg cguro ang nature ng tao.,kahit sa ano mang lrangan ng propesyon ganito ang mga reklamo nila..hehehe hindi aq nurse but Im a marine deck officer..xenxa n nakisaw2 lng ksi gnun din problma s department nmin..puro sisi s review center..thnx

        • CJ says:

          CJ of CEU:

          my personal idea is ths: if review centers are EFFECTIVE, E D SANA MATAAS ANG PASSING RATE SA NATIONAL, NOH? EH ANG MGA REVIEWERS TALAGA NGAYON MGA WALANG KWENTA! GUSTO NYO ISA ISAHIN NAMIN FOR U? PARA NMAN MALAMAN NG LAHAT NG STUDENTS? WE'VE BEEN TO A REVIEW CENTER NA SUPER WALNG KWENTA AS IN GRABE!!!!! TAPOS SA BOARD EXAMS WALA MAN LANG KAME MAALALA?!!! PWEDE BA B.O.N, ISARA NYO NA MGA REVIEW CENTERS NA WALANG KWENTA? O BAKA NABABAYARAN DIN KAYO NG MGA SIKAT NA REVIEW CENTRS?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

          • nat says:

            wla sa review center yan. .nasa tao pdn yan. .4 years kng ngaral kht gano n ktgal lumipas maaalala mu pdn un. .unless nln kung d k tlg ngaral. .tumutulong lng ung mga review cnter n maalala mu ulit ung mga inaral mu dati. .

    • nat says:

      agree din po aq..kasi kung khit anung galing man ng mga reviewer kung wla tlgng effort ung student wla tlg mangyayari..

  49. TORCH Review Center

    ~~offers the longest and most affordable review in nursing.

    ~~480+ hours quality review at a very low cost.

    For inquiries: 424-4681 || 0919563856

  50. gilbert boy says:

    ah basta, kaming mga taga-FATIMA at yong mga friends namin from LANTING, EDGEWORTH lang kc, ilang taon na halos lahat ng nagr-review sa kanila from our school eh pumapasa. At matataas pa ang rating, ha…

  51. gina says:

    my branch po ba kayo dito sa ililo? may i know the exact adress? how much it will cost at klan po mgsisimula ung review?

  52. bambinofrom UP says:

    ETO FEARLESS NEWS TO ALL NRSG GRADS OUT THERE. I DONT KNOW HOW TO TELL YOU THS BUT MY CONCERN FOR ALL GRADS: U BETTER TAKE A SELF-REVIEW NA LANG INSTEAD OF GOING TO A REVIEW CENTER NA WALA KA NMANG MATUTUTUNAN. THE REVIEWERS WILL EITHR JUST MAKE PATAWA OR MGBABASA NG KNILANG VISUALS. OMG TLAGA.

    HETO MGA WALA KWENTANG MGA REVIEW CENTRS ACDG TO MY 3-YRS NA NARIRINIG NA EVER SINCE:

    MGA WALA KWENTA hA?- GAPUZ, BALITA, RCAP, PENTAGON!, ST.LOUIS,SEEMED, MERGE, SHIELD!, RUN, ST.THOMAS, RANK ONE, AIM ONE, SUCCESS ONE (AH BASTA MAY ONE!), EDGEWORTH!, NURSE ZONE. GRABE SILA!!! SUPER MISLEADING PA MGA RATIONALIZATIONS NG MGA ITO… HAY, GOOD LUCK FILIPINO NURSES!

    • kath UP says:

      DAGDAG MO PA PLS SA MGA WALANG KWENTA LIST ETONG MG REVIEW CENTERS NA PINAGREVIEWHAN NG MGA FRIENDS NMEN. KSI WHENEVEER WE HELD A GROUP STUDY SA STARBUCKS PARANG WALA KAME NATUTUTUNAN SA MGA REVIEWERS NGAYON. AS IN GRABE. MORE ON PERSONAL EFFORTS TALAGA. WAAAAAAAAAAH.. SAYANG BINAYAD NG NANAY KO NA MAGSASAKA LANG.

      E2 PA MGA WALANG KWENTA:

      SULTAN REVIEW GROUP, PRN!, SHIELD!, RCAP! GAPUZ! PENTAGON! ST.LOUIS, RGO! PAG D ITO NAPUBLISH HERE, PATI MGA NAMES NG MGA REVIEWERS, IFEATURE NATIN NOH? hmf…

    • nat says:

      mganda nmn s shield ah..ung program nila tutukan tlg..grabe nmn mkpghusga

      • PJ says:

        SHIELD? OR SHIT?

        CGURO STAFF KA DUN? HAHA!

        E WALA NGANG LUMABAS SA MGA TINURO NIO NOH?

        OGAG KA! BUONG BARKADA NAMENG 11 D PUMASA TAPOS SABIHIN NIO MGANDA?

        TAE KA TGA SHIELD KA!

        • nat says:

          how rude. .para k nmn wla pinag-aralan tsk. .just to inform you board passer aq naun july 2010 at galing aq sa shield review center. .my frends aq dun n hnd din nakapasa pero hindi sila gnyan k bitter. .nakakahiya ung skul n pinang-galingan mu. .wlang manners

  53. ragrc_lipa says:

    R.A. Gapuz Review Center is now in Lipa City. Their office is located at Fiesta World Mall. If you have family or friends in Batangas and within the vicinity who will be taking the nursing board exam this December, or who are interested to take NCLEX, please tell them there's no need to go to Manila to have their review. The Gapuz professionals will be coming to Lipa!

    We are already accepting reviewees. For details, pls. call/text (0905) 360-8729,(0915) 823-8721, (0932) 484-4599 or email us at: [email protected]

    Thank you very much!

    http://www.ragapuzreview.com

  54. chuckie says:

    OMG!!! mga parekoy, wala man lang lumabas sa mga tinuro ng review center na pinuntahan ko! pde bah mgcomplaint?! SAAN? AS IN WER? GRABEH AS IN SAYANG NG BAYAD…

  55. debbie kilgrow says:

    Just graduated from an RN-renetry program. Have been out of nursing for 6 years. All the hospitals I have talked to look a me as a new graduate. infact the new grads get picked first. Any advice to get hired or get started..frustrated….debbie

  56. camp says:

    is there any nursing review centr in tacloban leyte????????

  57. camp says:

    can anyone help me out with power dev review center in cebu can anyone give me their contact numbers………….

  58. nael says:

    bakit wala po ang azure?

  59. RGO, the review center that truly cares, is still accepting enrolees for July and December 2010 NLE review. RGO is open in Iloilo, Bacolod, Roxas and CEBU! For more details, visit our Facebook Fan Pages and our website or inquire at 09177177874 or 09297655644.

  60. EDGEWORTH Nursing Review Center OFFERS!

    -50%discount for re-takers

    -30%discount for enrol today

    -45%discount for on the day full payment

    -Php 1,000 referral fee

    Call 313-0206/309-7277 NOW!!

  61. mary grace fernandez says:

    hello.. ano po email add ng NG iloilo? ty po

  62. shai says:

    how much po?wen start revw for jun local board..and sked na rin po..tnx!

  63. Kristine says:

    aim one is not on the list

  64. maica says:

    hi, can i know the schedule for the review in local board? nd how much the tuition?

  65. hazel says:

    wala pa rin po ung TOPMINDS sa list. thanks po

  66. Jezreel says:

    Bakit walng RGO? at PRN?

  67. Dianne says:

    bkit walang SRG?

  68. darna says:

    pls. add this review center to your list. thanks!

  69. mhelmie says:

    wla din dito prn?? professional review network

  70. jessae mae says:

    hi, saan tayo maka review sa medicine board exam here in cebu?

  71. Girlie says:

    San ba magandang mag review for IELTS???

    • jiji says:

      try 9.0 niners review center, meron clang unlimited package worth 4,500, mdaming branches n pagpipilian, morayta (infront of prc), quezon ave, monumento, pasay-taft, makati…..

      • jayer says:

        hello jiji Im looking for a good review center and a cheap one na malapit lang sa pasay taft or kahit ano basta malapit lang sa taguig Im from Fti taguig kasi…Salamat! God Bless To all

  72. vivian says:

    my advise to those who will be looking for a review centers, huwag maniniwala sa mga sinasabi ng bwat isang center lalo na yung puro mukha at kaartehan ang pinapakita sa mag billboards.. they just a bluff…. sabi nilang mga nurse professionals sila pero hindi nila pinapakita na professional sila.. guys think first..DONT WASTE YOUR PROFESSION WITH THIS KIND OF PEOPLE.

  73. rose says:

    san b mgndang review center?

  74. asleigh_009 says:

    ask q lng po qng sn ang better n review cnter as of now

    • Felix says:

      THIS IS MR. FELIX OF GLOBAL SUMMIT WE INVITE YOU TO ATTEND OUR FREE ORIENTATION AND ASSESSMENT FOR MIGRATION TO U.K, “NO IELTS NEEDED” OK JUST BRING YOUR UPDATED RESUME AT ROOM 414 CITY LAND 10 TOWER 2 H.V DELA COSTA ST. Makati City. at the back of RCBC plaza. LOOK FOR MR.FELIX
      For more info’s: 0928 436 87 93

  75. randolph says:

    bakit walang A1 Passers Review Center???

  76. neto says:

    ask lang po, wala po ba dito un RUN?review university for nurses ??un sa sta mesa??slamat po..

  77. leann says:

    kailan ba tlaga lalabas result….

  78. Danvers says:

    Hi sa lahat ng mga kasama q sa review sa SLRC manila at sa mga mababait na staff… Malapit na makuha license natin. SOAR HIGH SLRC EAGLES!!!

  79. bieN says:

    hi.. tanong ko lang if meron bang review center na 6 o 7pm onwards yung start? suggest naman kau.. ung ok din na review center sana.. thanks…

  80. nesie duana says:

    hi im currently looking for review centers for nursing(local board).. kindly send me some details of those centers where located in pasay or near in pasay…looking forward for reply asap..thanks

  81. danvers says:

    Hi! Here are my top 3 review centers for nle 1. SLRC,2. Merge and 3. SRG.

  82. heartyluvsbrainny says:

    hello, im looking for a review center (local board), any suggestion n pde puntahan n review center, i know nsa student lht nakasalalay kung paano pumasa pero i want ung mg-guguide saken para maging prepared sa pag take na board exam…so pls pls pls i really need ur comment and suggestion tnx!

  83. rita villegas says:

    This is not an issue of battle between who is the best review center in the philippines…..remember subjectivity over objectivity….it all depends on how the reviewee manage to use what he has learnt from school and the review center on the examination day. otherwise, how do you explain those who failed after getting a review from a so called reputable center vs. those who did , or those who did not go to review centers at all???
    Go figure?…

  84. evert says:

    gapuz is the best review center 4 me!!!

    galing nila grabe!!!no need and powerpoint coz nakaprogram na ata sa utak nila!!

    galing ni sir jobert dulay!!!

  85. Chico says:

    para skin ang the best kay Carl balita at Gapuz, yun lang. thanx

  86. sonny san pedro says:

    Review Centers | Nursing Crib Intertrends Resource Corporation / International Healthcare Trends Nursing Training Center … take note hindi lahat ng review center na nakapost jan mganda tlaga … andoy: galing…. what the doctor had ordered… la ka nang hahanapin …

    This is the heading of your Web site as found in Google.

    Kindly correct the matter ASAP.

    Our legal counsel will send you a notification of this error and we hope that this will be attended to at the soonest time possible.

    Respectfully ,

    Sonny San Pedro US RN
    IRC President

  87. sonny san pedro says:

    JanDi says:
    July 2, 2009 at 2:51 pmtake note hindi lahat ng review center na nakapost jan mganda tlaga based on my experienced hehe. Nakita ko kc un review center nkapasama sa list pero mdami ng rereklamo s knla haha.

    To the Administrator or Editor of this Website;

    Kindly Check the COMMENTS MADE ON REGARDING IRC. The headings are misleading and can be interpreted as defamation.I will appreciate any immmediate action on the matter. I will also have our legal counsel send you a letter so that similar errors can be avoided.

    For readers of this WEB SITE; Kindly call our office at ortigas avenue regarding comments made about Intertrends Resource Corporation that are unfounded.
    We are a legitimate organization with a great tract record. We have been serving the nursing community with superior ethical nursing review programs. We had assisted tens of thousands of nursing graduates pass the nursing board exam in the philippines as well as assisting them in passing the NCLEX and the nursing didactics in NZ.

    We believe in quality education and investing in the future of our nursing graduates.In this relation, we hire only the best professional nursing educators with PHD’s and masteral degrees in Nursing from reputable nursing schools like UST ,UP, and La Salle.

    Our office number is 634-5529 and 634-5530. Monday to friday at 8am to 5 pm.

    Respectfully ,

    Sonny San Pedro US RN
    IRC President

    • caloy says:

      Mr. Sonny, ala nmang bad comments about IRC a. check mo page nyo rito sa nursing crib.

      • sonny san pedro says:

        Mr. Administrator,

        Please check how the heading is at google as I have paste on your reply space.
        Again, I implore you to check the matter so as to avoid any escalation to legal action.
        You may call my office and speak to my COO regarding the matter.You hve our office number.
        This is a friendly reminder that you have a legal and moral obligation to be careful on everything that you put on line.
        I expect a more respectful and positive response to this request.
        I have your address and my legal counsel would likewise send you an official letter to request you to strip all negative comments that might have been done accidentally on your website. Kindly check your heading in google because at first glance it will be mis interpreted as a negative remark to IRC.

        Your kind and immediate serious action on this request is highly appreciated.

        Mr. Sonny San Pedro US RN
        IRC President

        • deric says:

          Mr. San Pedro,

          I understand how you feel on this matter and we have carefully reviewed this situation however I regret to say that we don’t have any full control on how google index our pages in the search engine results page. I see that the comment made previously is really not meant for IRC. We don’t have any intention of making a bad impression to any organization or group but we also respect every individuals comment based on their user experience and what they believe is true. All parties here are welcome to voice out their own opinion.

          If you really think that this have offended your company and your organization then we don’t have any option but to remove the IRC* listing in our site. We apologize for any inconvenience this have caused you.

          *listing deleted as per request

    • rita villegas says:

      mali mali po spelling ng letter nyo…please have it proof read next time around

  88. janice says:

    gusto kong magtake ng november nursing board exam as a second timer pero po kasi andito me s saudi narabia,pwede po bang send nyo ko ng #`s of questions para makereview

  89. JanDi says:

    take note hindi lahat ng review center na nakapost jan mganda tlaga based on my experienced hehe. Nakita ko kc un review center nkapasama sa list pero mdami ng rereklamo s knla haha.

    HERE IS MY TOP LIST OF REVIEW CENTERS:

    SULTAN REVIEW GROUP (SRG)

    CARL BALITA( CBRC)

    PENTAGON

    MERGE

  90. Elle says:

    Hello there fellow nurses!

    Has anyone of you tried nclexreview.ph? is it any good. The site says it is only for 600 Php. Yes, it may be cheap but 600 Pesos is still a considerable amount of money and I would not want to use money any more than I should.

    Thanks.

  91. will says:

    san pinakamalapit n review center sa calamba, any one knows pakitext naman 09087385849…thnaks a lot

  92. lynlea villnueva says:

    saan pwedeng mag review? makati area

  93. iasabel says:

    SAN BA TALAGA MAGANDA MAGREVIEW GULO KASI JEJEJEJE NAGUGULUHAN AKO NYAHAHAHAHAHA

  94. Robby2 says:

    Magaling po bA mga lectUrerS sa GaPUZ?nakapagenroll na po kasi ako dun. . Hehe

    • JG says:

      gapuz ka rin pala.. same hir :)

    • ninz says:

      uhm, robby2 and JG, u are enrolled in GAPUZ na ryt? can i ask some infos about gapuz? my tita told me gapuz is good. and im so confused where to review.. is the registration still going on? can u pls just commu with me? 09163099503 / 09235356895… thanks alot.. hope to hear from u guys…

  95. mary joy says:

    san mganda magreview ng ielts?? any suggestion pls..

    • Arnold says:

      I took mine in ALLGEN Power IELTS Review and thankfully I passed. It’s very affordable and I was shocked coz their lecturers really know what are their doing. Their just simply not good but the best!

  96. gretchen says:

    pentagon the best….RN na kme

  97. frances says:

    saan maganda magreview? area is sta. rosa laguna

  98. mharuja says:

    san ba maganda mag review ung taguig area lang?

  99. wescynthia says:

    the listed review centers above are those mostly known….nationwide
    thou…there are so many review center…in our country…
    i am glad that the CBRC in one of those know review center because they are really the best…the lecturer are so good in motivating students…and the quality of lecture is great!

  100. katrina says:

    wla din po ang mind movers sa list nyo po? is it a legitimate review center?

  101. skarleyt says:

    sa run ako magrereview start na on next wik ahahaayyyy pero gang ngaun study habit ko na ang magadvance reading.

  102. Abbie says:

    Hello po! Please help me naman po

    ALAM NIYO PO BA KUNG SAN ANG SHIELD REVIEW CENTER? MAY CONTACTS KA BA NG REVIEW CENTER AND MAGKANO PO ANG REVIEW FEE.

    • Mariz says:

      akoh poh student poh akoh from shield review center last season… 13500 poh.. sa e.rodriguez.. maganda tlaga training sau dun… hnd pa xa basta review center holistic approach kau… CHRISTOCENTRIC.. hehehe tsaka aus ung mga reviewers.. contact 09278421247 contact mam ren.. pa register ka na kc may mga nagregister na for this season.. class room setting kaya magkakakilala kayo… limited slots available ayaw kc nila ng xobrang marame… para natututukan nila lahat.. last final coaching namen sa St. Lukes College of Medicine venue namen.. astig db?! hehehehe God Bless Sau..

  103. mortis says:

    the BEST CARL BALITA. hindi lang magagaling lecturers nila, motivator pa!!! kahit gaano ka naman ka talino pero kung hindi ka inspired walang confidence at hindi motivated, seguradong mataas anxiety mo during board! pero sa CBRC, they bring out the best in YOU!!! soar high!!!

  104. RiYan says:

    Carl Balita Review Center!!! QUALITY ndi QUANTITY! Ndi ka lng matututo mgkakaron k pa ng tiwala sa sarili mu…Sir Carl will bring out the best in you! =D

  105. jen says:

    pentagon review center..wala ako masabi..thumbs up..

  106. meeem says:

    heeellllppp!!!!we ARE BEING FORCED to enroll to a review center which is school preference..d po ba bawal un???and the review center that they want us to go is not included on ur list…
    registered ba lht ng nsa list nyo???
    what i am pertaining to is the SAINT DOMINIC REVIEW CENTER.and 15000 review fee..
    Ung mga nasa list lng ba ang registered and have the right to conduct reviews???
    sana masagot nyo po ang aming mga katanungan…

  107. hz says:

    Meet you there in….LinkUS :)

  108. compaq says:

    excuse me po…eto na po ba LAHAT ng listahan ng accredited nursing review centers???

    kasi po, iyong review center na nagha-handle ny inhouse review namin ay wala po dito…patulong naman po…

    bakit po wala sa list ang: SAINT DOMINIC REVIEW CENTER???

    thank you po…

  109. karen says:

    kelan po ba usually ngsisimula yung review sa pentagon??? july or august?????

  110. pRe3113 says:

    i heard madami mag ttake this june.. how i wish dis june n rin aq pra mtapos n agad den mkapag work at hndi n mkikisabay sa daan-libong nursing student ng batch q kso base sa assessment q sa sarili q, hndi p tlga q ready.. haaay.. xan b OK mag review.. pinag pipilian q East West and Pentagon..

  111. secret says:

    PRS in dapitan is the best review center. Professors are from UST all of them having the best credentials in the philippines. The best titles not just rn or man. they possessed the BEST professors, mbait, hnd cla naninira ng kaht anung review center and you can see the professionalism that they have. NCLEX and CG they are 100 percent. The review is really comprehensive.

  112. mau says:

    hi, i am confused..i nid ur help..san b mas mgnda? sa merge o gapuz? for final coaching sana..

  113. Peejay says:

    Hi. I’m a passer last November 2008 NLE. From Iloilo po, I reviewed po sa RGO REVIEW CENTER. Ung NO 1 review center sa WESTERN VISAYAS! Tnx RGO! Nag migrate po kmi sa Manila ng buong family, help po maganda mag review ng NCLEX??? Tnx

  114. alam nyo b ung brains nursing review center? super pangetsayang pera.. says:

    alam nyo b ung brains nursing review center? super panget sayang pera mali2 turo….

  115. hayden says:

    guys, im still confuse if saan po ba maganda magrevieww for NCLEX? Meron po ba kaung feedback about KAPLAN or UNIVERSAL WORKER INC? please i badly need it. thanks! =)

  116. neroj says:

    good evening. what are the review centers na nasa tuguegarao city na offering IELTS?

  117. wenzmyles says:

    s merge at s gapuz,pentagon,yan ang the best review center kahit mahal may matutunan kayu,promise yan………………….

  118. Terry Bogard says:

    Hi PA help Din Pls 2 days n lang kc wala pa akong review center na enerollan\

    Choices ko lang…

    SRG No Idea
    MERGE 16k
    MINDMOVERS 13.5k cash 13k

    Di ko alam eh! PLS HELP

  119. J.R. says:

    Hi.. Hi rin Joseph.

    Ask ko lang kung saan maganda mag-review for NCLEX-RN? Here’s my criteria if anyone could help or have an idea. Please? Thank You!

    *Limited Students (20-30 Students)
    *Great Instructors
    *Great Lectures
    *Great Instructors who give Great Lectures, mas-okay!
    *Not too expensive (P20,000-P25,000)
    *Quezon City (Preferably near Commonwealth)

    THANK YOU! GOD BLESS US ALL!

    -J.R.

  120. Cutie:) says:

    ok un lecture sa penta kso s sobra dmi ng ngrereview bumababa ang quality of learning… Imagine sa isa class 1, 500… Sa sobra dami 2loy nde mkpg start on time… pag pasok p lng kala mo pila sa wowowee…

  121. Owemac says:

    hi everyone! ngpareserve ako sa MNRS (millenium) 2day. sana ok sha. may alam b kyo with this review center? 2nd take ko na ng boards. nag home based review program ako ngayon kase pra tipid sa pamasahe. sana mging ok n lhat pati decisions ko. s mga 1st time mag ttake, i recommend Carl Balita rvw ctr, dami ko kakilala na pumasa galing s knya.. sa srg ok din kaso lng ang gulo ng venue nla. as in. last minute ngbbago. pero lecturers ok dn, puro pa-cute. haha.

  122. Kcem says:

    Ngenrol nko knna s penta, shockerz, hope i decide da ryt en da best.Venue san sebastian theater..

  123. joseph says:

    tanung po sana matulungan nyo ko…

    Ask ko lang kung saan maganda mag-review? Here’s my criteria if anyone could help or have an idea. Please? Thank You!
    *Limited Students (20-30 Students)
    *Great Instructors
    *Great Lectures
    *Great Instructors who give Great Lectures, mas-okay!
    *Not too expensive (P20,000-P25,000)

    THANK YOU! GOD BLESS US ALL!

  124. confused says:

    MERGE OR SRG? asap please. thank you.

  125. mikalai says:

    FEU grad po ako. :) SRG is great. Hindi sa pag mamagaling pero swear, our profs are SRG reviewers kaya matututo kayo.

  126. Porsia says:

    Hello! Pls help me ……Im looking for a review center near Pampanga that will help me in my NCLEX exam. .. Yung magaling at affordable pa…..

  127. Kris says:

    Ask ko lang maganda ba sa SRG (Sultan Review Group)?
    Thanks!

  128. Erin says:

    Actually, maganda naman lahat ng mga review centers eh. May kanya-kanya silang advantages and strengths. I recommend na magtry kayo sa Pentagon (which has good lecturers, kaso masyadong madaming students.), East West, MERGE, Gapuz and Carl Balita Review Center. Kung ang budget nyo ay 15,000 lang, sa CBRC na lang kayo. But, if you can afford more than that said price, you try out those review centers I’ve mention. Basta, focus and discipline is the major key to a successful review. 15% na lang ang naibibigay ng review centers sa inyo.

  129. peache, RN says:

    I recommend you to have your review in GLOCAL REVIEW CENTER, DAVAO CITY …it’s worth it!! God Bless!! =)

  130. burn says:

    eastwest., best review center., comprehensive reviewers which you could only acquire in the center itself and top notch reviewers.,

  131. aRa says:

    gapuz or pentagon? anu mas maganda na review center. tnx

  132. neth says:

    ei pipz for those who want to have a intesive review enrolled at SHIELD REVIEW CENTER..d best tlga cla,,especially ky doc Bonilla and DOc Clemente..godbless.

  133. J.R. says:

    Hi..

    Ask ko lang kung saan maganda mag-review? Here’s my criteria if anyone could help or have an idea. Please? Thank You!

    *Limited Students (20-30 Students)
    *Great Instructors
    *Great Lectures
    *Great Instructors who give Great Lectures, mas-okay!
    *Not too expensive (P20,000-P25,000)
    *Quezon City (Preferably near Commonwealth)

    THANK YOU! GOD BLESS US ALL!

    -J.R.

  134. nurseaq says:

    it is not actually with the review center…kahit san k nman as long as focused ka ull be able to get through it….just believe in urself and always put God first sa lahat ng endeavors mo…good luck soon to be RN…

  135. oewmac says:

    sheeeeeeeeeeetTTTTT! bumagsak ako s nov 2008 boards! ahuhuhuhu… gusto ko magreview ulit. san ba maganda test taking strategies???? unang review center ko SRG. magaling sila. kulang lng ako s diskarte… HELP!!!! yoko n maulit to. nkkalungkot.,,, sobra…

  136. xtian420 says:

    what is the est review center near Pacita,San Pedro, Laguna…maybe in alabang…thanx for anyone that will reply…

  137. john says:

    MARLON RAY G. LABAGNOY REVIEW CENTER is really a top performing review center because of its top and caliber reviewers… try to enroll in MRLRC and you will attain your goals in life..

  138. jerrie_r.n. says:

    carl balita review center is a must try review center!!!
    high impact lectures.notable lecturers.
    dr. balita knows how to handle stress and delivers lectures well. he is a great lecturer.truly one of a kind!

  139. ANNIE2009 says:

    try NEC-NARRI nursing review located at New England College campus, 40 Quezon Ave, QC. small group per class. personalized treatment. interactive. dedicated and very good drillmasters and testmasters. 7119379

  140. Olim says:

    Rey Gapuz is still the best reviewer and lecturer for me…..Actually reviewer din ako pero kakaiba yung style nya..Nobody will beat Rey!!!!

  141. luriza says:

    just wana know what is the BEST and CHEAPest review center in manila?….your reply is very much appreciated…..thanks in advance!

  142. belle says:

    RCAP OR PENTAGON???

  143. TwIsTeD_EcHoEs says:

    RCAP is where topnotchers are! :) LOL! v(“,)

  144. con says:

    Royal pentagon still the best and super fun!

  145. alvin says:

    CARL BALITA REVIEW CENTER!!!! the best..

  146. rachelle says:

    bakit wala ang sultan review group? may i know po kung anu yung passing rate ngayon? maganda dun , mura pa. tapos ang gagaling ng lecturer.

    mahigpit pa sila. naging effective sakin yun try niyo mga kabaro…

  147. lilanjel_17 says:

    grabe pla kdmi review centers…wow…hmmm…

  148. lilanjel_17 says:

    yes thats totally true…and plus if you study by yourself you can foucs on your weakness..
    just have the right resources…and prayer…yun lang…=)

  149. zet says:

    san po review canter ng trinity university of asia? tnx

  150. mr. M says:

    Hey guys! Dont you have any listing for Saint Thomas Review Center? Where is it located? Any contact number? ok ba ratings nila? magaling daw doon eh.. I Heard its somewhere between manila and q.c… can you please help me? thanks!

  151. marlon says:

    hi!i guest review centers are just a guide,your self review will be the tool talaga!anyway,sa comprehensive at intensive,ragrc pa din!magaling sila sa nle talaga.pero sa nclex,NO COMMENT!

  152. jacq says:

    mayroon ba may alam nung CENE na review center? Ok ba dun? Eto yung buong tawag: Center for Excellence in Nursing Education

  153. sheryl says:

    pentagons name in the list is the royal pentagon review center inc. yes they are fine but one of their lecturer often late or absent, or sick, i dont know the real reason hes always like that but the 5 of them are good. and also they are offering the cheapest review. .try mo . un lang inayawan q dun ung isang prof na unproffesional pagdating sa oras at araw na dapat xang maglecture

  154. lui says:

    to narvin…meron pang mga review centers na nag oopen ng last batch pg gnyn… khit nmn san mgnda, chaka okei,,chaka kaya pa un…kelan ba board ngyng 2009 ????

  155. melvee says:

    MIMDMOVERS REVIEW CENTER but wala??????? pakiinclude naman pow,.. thankz,. Godbless,…

  156. lui says:

    uo maganda din sa pentagon.. – —mganda ung compre nila…

  157. navrin says:

    ano maganda at affordable na review center. naguguluhan kasi ako, hindi pa ako makapag decide malapit na mag board exam. kakayanin pa kaya?

  158. cj says:

    bkit walang PENTAGON sa list, balita ko maganda din daw dun..
    anybody who tried there?

  159. regie says:

    try nyo ang amdream they have the best reviewers for nle, nclex, ielts, toelf ibt and more

  160. GRACE says:

    Salamat sa encouragement LOVE…. may point ka jan…
    SEconded by the person who do not have lots of something to spend…

  161. love says:

    wag na magreview center! masyado na comercialized yan! di tau nagaral ng 4yrs para umasa lang sa review center! beliv in rselvz! Ü

  162. VALERIE says:

    Hay naku!!! I second d emotion. ———– was 1 of our prof. Wa sya kwenta. panu kaya naging reviewer yun???? Hayyyy, lapet na release, feb 20 daw.

  163. VALERIE says:

    hey!!! malapet na release!!! Grabe, nagdadiarea ako lage. Hehehe ganito pala. I saw that msg about . Hai nakuuu, prof namen xa. Di nga xa knows how to teach inside the clasrm, maging reviewer pa kaya?! Please lang!!! So wag tlaga kau pumayag sa mga review centers na SIYA ang reviewer nio kse d nia tlaga alam kun pano mgturo at kun anu ituturo, noh? Heller!!! Feb 20 daw ba release????? Sabay ganun!!!

  164. hazel says:

    bkit wala yungg aim one review center ??
    ndi ba cla competent?

  165. crizel says:

    plss.. help me to choose the best Review Center in Baguio.. thanks

  166. hershey says:

    any recommendations for yhe best review centers in cebu? coz i will be taking the nle exam on november.thanks!

  167. cc says:

    saan po maganda magreview for nclex? maraming salamat po sa reply.

  168. lee says:

    Well what can I say is that…this section gives opportunity to those review center na nagmamagaling.nasa discipline din yan ng students eh.Just try those silent intelligent review centers na nagpproduce ng progress khit bago pa lang.kasi cla yung ngiimprove ng kakulangan ng lumang review centers.ang mga magagaling ndi mayabang at naninira!true?

  169. lara says:

    hi.. i took my nclex review at URC and i passed. it was great. i’m an advocate for enrolling at review centers before taking exams. i believe one must prepare extensively before going to battle. NOW i’m about to take IELTS. any recommendations? what’s the best review center?

  170. alfred says:

    MGA ASPIRING NURSES WHO WANTS SERVICE ORIENTED NA REVIEW CENTER. MINDMOVERS REVIEW CENTER MANILA AND BATANGAS. SOBRANG BABAIT NG MGA STAFF AT TALAGANG HINDI NILA KAYO PABABAYAAN NO MATTER WHAT. WALA SA TAGAL YAN SA INDUSTRY, NASA DEDICATION YAN NG MGA TAONG NGPAPATAKBO NG REVIEW CENTER. mind movers review center po… salamat

  171. clarksilver21 says:

    one of the best ang SRG… kay sir aliswag at sir laboy p lng HALIMAW n hehehe.. syempre laking feu yan… tapos sabayan mo pa ng sir SORoNGON??? aguy! tpos ang paghihirap mu… wala k ng problema s board! promise, wag k lng mgloloko s oras ng review kundi 99% n lng ang chance mo n mkapasa s board haha. tas andyan p sila sir villegas and sir asuncion, mani lng ang funda ska CHN. nung ngboard nga ako wlang lumabas e hahahaha! joke, konti lng kc CHN hehe swerte. ung ibang lecturer di ko maalala name pero gling din.. proud ako kc kasali ako s first batch n may rating n 97% + 7 topnotchers.. sweet…

    tip lng: pag nagreview kyo s SRG mas bibilib kayo kay god..hehe AMEN!

  172. POKWANG says:

    Hai, Trulili!!! Ngrebyu un isa frend q sa SAGE Center na yan. Wa kwenta dau tlga!!! D na cla ngcoaching dun kxe wa kwenta mga lecturers!!!! Hmmm, klala nio ba c Mr. Rico de los reyes??? Haii, wag kau punta sa review center na xa ang reviewer!!! Kun ayau nio magulo ng bongang bonga ang icp nio!!!! Charing!!!

  173. sam says:

    enge no. ng SRG???

  174. sam says:

    san ba pede magreview?? magkano sa SRG?? san un place?? help!!!

  175. lang says:

    yun iba dyan,walang ibang salita kundi panget n mga words, y not,help each other nlang, after all, parepareho lang tayo na gusto pumasa.di, vah……………

  176. lang says:

    so,ano naman kaya mganda n review center?

  177. docayps says:

    try nyo sa nightingale review center in P. Noval. Magagaling ang mga reviewers, mostly from UST. With good facilities conducive to learning. Okay din naman ang pricing. With competent IELTS and NCLEX review aside from the regular NLE. Hindi pa nag-kle-claim ng kung anu-anong di naman totoo.

  178. mon says:

    san po ba maganda mag review for local board exams for RN.

  179. chaze says:

    san poh b mttagpuan ung SRG review center? how much? at kelan poh ang start?

  180. cessy says:

    pentagon is the best!!!

  181. jen says:

    Saan po ba magandang magreview ng IELTS? any suggestions po?

  182. beth labo says:

    Hi, everyone, GREAT NEWS!!!!

    Universal Worker,Inc. for NCLEX Review program is giving 2T discount
    on review fees. 3 months comprehensive yet flexible schedule with live lectures, computer-based testing activities and Final coaching sessions…
    HURRY!!!Reserve now and GET AHEAD!!!
    FULFILL YOUR DREAMS….NCLEX NOW!!!
    Pls. ctc: Ms. Beth Labo/4163999/09285935143

    Thanks and GOD BLESS….

  183. jhessa says:

    nagreview din ako sa SRG..d best dun..d sayang ang pera,oras at effort nyo.ung mga reviewer experienced na at d boring.mrami din subjects na diniscuss na di available sa ibang review centers.mura lang din 11k lang nung tym ko,pati final coaching na un.grabe ang saya dun.walang daya.spiritually nurtured kpa.mamomotivate k tlga magreview at pumasa.ang goal namen dun hindi TO PASSED D BOARD EXAM, kundi TO TOP THE BOARD EXAM!!!…mis ko na nga mga reviewers dun lalo na si sir Aliswag!!!
    come and follow me at SRG…

  184. dyosa says:

    naku wala ng kwenta sa MERGE! mga manloloko mga tao dun. kung ano-ano lecture samin! dyod ko, useless craps! mga lecturer nila newly grad lang at isa lang ang topnotcher. nakakaloka dun mga sis! masaya kc may show pero wala matututunan., magbasa ka na lang sa bahay at manood ng wowowee kesa mag-enrol sa MERGE.

  185. stormynurse says:

    try nyo magreview sa PRS for Nurses located at Gelinos St. cor. Dapitan St. Sampaloc Manila. Astig nga reviewers don mga professors from UST College of Nursing. at cute pa mga staffs

  186. Janice says:

    Kelan po start review s pentagon manila??txbck

  187. kris10 says:

    san po b mganda magreview.. pls po help!! tnx hapy holidays!

  188. chuvagurl says:

    HELLO AGAIN. Mga dear nrsg grads, pls help us aman poh. pakienlist aman po ung mga walang kwentang review centers o beter ung mga professors mismo na nagrereview pra di na kame mabiktima.. mgrereview na kme, ayaw namen mapunta sa mga ititchiwag lecturers na chukchakchenes kun mgteach. Kalurkae sila, mga wa wenta. Pls.. tenchu. Mery xmas

  189. hi! we would like to invite you to review at HEALTHFORCE ONE REVIEW CENTER, here in Lower Session Rd, Baguio. Call us or text us 09175445188 or (074) 446-1808. We provide complete assistance to our reviewees- Local Rn, NCLEX/ CGFNS and IELTS. We provide free assistance on NCLEX and IELTS. We offer dormitory services to our reviewees. We are accredited by IDP and British Council. We have honest percentage of 82.95 last june 08 exam for local rn. We have high rate of passing on our NCLEX and CGFNS of 97%. We provide balance review. For LOCAL RN- half day total of (230 hrs) to avoid overload of information, review kit, free lunch and snack.

  190. crimson_rn says:

    CEBU MEDICAL REVIEW CENTER

  191. ghine says:

    magkno po ang review for final coaching?

  192. marc says:

    guys can anyone provide any information for me to contact nursezone review center?
    …i reside near alabang and un na ata ang pinaka malapit? im open to any suggestions…ty!

  193. marc says:

    does anyone know a review center for NCLEX near alabang or Sta.Rosa? tnx!

  194. orlando says:

    wow mali ako, sultan review pala nasa 3rd flr Hihgland building beside espana tower.cheers.

  195. ble88 says:

    to iya nclex n lang kunin mo tipid pa isang exam lang paghihirapan mo pag pasado ka nclex RN na di mo kailangan cgfns kaya lang mag apply ka sa states na di pre requisite and cgfns like illinois, new york california florida michigan basta punta ka sa website nila at buksan yun nclex application andun lahat reqmt.

  196. jois says:

    anyone hu knows review university for nurses??
    in house review kc yan…

  197. mhye says:

    no comment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!basta tiwala lang sa sarili.

  198. judea says:

    can u please help me. nagha2nap me ng mga seminars that are located either on baguio or manila..related to my nursing profession xempre

  199. shiel says:

    cims s NURSES ATBP RESOUCES ka magreview jan dn aq ngreview for NCLEX promise d sayang pera mo bukod sa mga USRN mga lecturers at surgeon. Nagwork n din cla s US kaya sure ka n US setting ang matutunan u s kanila at package n arin ang pagiging approachable nila. Help k din nila s paperwoks u..
    Sa pasig ung review center or tawg ka sa 9145170 or 7108952 para mkapag inquire ka..xangA PALA masaya dito at kasama u cla s pagiging USRN u…

  200. jamesrg says:

    SRG… I will get to you. Blessing!

  201. jen says:

    anyone who knows an NLE review center along Alabang Muntinlupa location? thankx…

  202. shyn says:

    last filling will be on oct 17…

  203. mosin says:

    wen will be d last filling for this coming board examination?

  204. macat08 says:

    just want to inquire if you still have slots for local board review for nursing? hom much? and may I know the exact location? much thanks..

  205. marco14 says:

    hindi ako eh ung sis. okay naman dun kc ust faculty lahat ang reviewer lumipat na kc cla kaya hindi ko na alam yung location.

  206. shyn says:

    marco magrereview ka rin po ba? mganda ba jan sa oracle review center na sinasabi mo? wen ang start ng review, magrereview po kc aq…

  207. marco14 says:

    ask ko lang po kung saan yung oracle review center for nurses? ung malapit sa ust daw at ung phone number

  208. shyn says:

    hi, i really nid your help… gusto ko po mag enroll for review this sept…san po ba maganda? makakahabol pa kaya ako? thanks

  209. lastace says:

    SRG da best!!! Mura na sulit pa matutunan mo, plus enjoy kapa and mapapalapit kapa sa Lord, dahil s kanila…. Galing galing, kaya kaming first batch blessed by God.. Kaya kung naghahanap kau review center… Come and follow us at SRG.. More power SRG!!! God bless us more!!!

  210. Oremac says:

    hi everyone! nag enrol nako s SRG. shet. sna may matutunan ako. sobrang w;la akong natutunan sa school ko. puro pera kase inaatupag ng dean nmin. ok b tlga SRG?

  211. gely says:

    dun sa Marlon Labagnoy sa Baguio yun. The best daw yun sa NCLEX

  212. cims says:

    hi, ask ko lang po sana kung saan magandang magreview for NCLEX? thank you po..

  213. marie says:

    can anyone pls provide the contact details for nurse zone in las pinas? is it really good there? can seem to find any info on the net… please help!!

  214. kath says:

    sa SEAMED maganda mag review… mganda ang facilitys at my library pa, tpos my libre merienda pa.. at juice every break tym

  215. cmil says:

    uhm.. ano ung mas prefered na review center for nclex review?

  216. rhaile says:

    maganda ba talaga sa SRG?

  217. Chakagurl says:

    LPC GRAD: Hello! wow! ang galing ni sir ********* ng SAGE! Nakakasuka! we wana go out of SAGE na!!! useless money….

  218. janskie says:

    hi mam lods, tnx po… galing-galing po tlga ng nursezone laspiñas hehe
    tnx po sa lahat…

  219. gur says:

    Hi everyone!!!
    Hello my nursezone family…. Tnx po at RN na ako sa wakas!!!
    Nursezone rEVIEW cENTER UR D best!!!!

  220. janskie says:

    hi…
    try nu po dito sa nursezone las piñas… galing ng mga lecturers…
    grabe sulit bayad nu dami kayung matutununan..
    tnx nga po pla kay mam lodz ng nursezone for taking care of us habang nagrereview kami. pampered kami maxado…
    hehhehe
    tnx kasi po RN na ako!!!!

    mwah more power and God Bless

  221. jamie says:

    There’s a list of review centers in Cebu: http://www.cebuwiki.com/wiki/Category:Review_Centers

  222. rona says:

    ok ba ang PRS? carl balita? pentagon? o SRG? for local board exam.

  223. rona says:

    naghahanap pa rin po ng review center in manila. ano bang ok talaga. pls help. :-) thanks

  224. Hello AND Congratulations s nkapasa s NCLEX Exam…Im Katrina And im working s isang recruitment agency s Makati. We are deploying Teachers, pt,ot’s and nurses ( NCLEX PASSER). Please call us to our office mmonday to friday 8 -5 pm..Contact numbers 7297042-43 or 8329648-49.thanks

  225. top notch says:

    RUN?

  226. debbie says:

    congratulations sa lahat ng nakapasa sa exams. Visit the 2nd Pinoy Nurse Expo on Oct. 3-4, 2008 at SM Megamall, Megatrade Hall . There will b e seminars on latest immigration laws in U.S., Canada, U. K. etc. for Nurses. For more infor you can log on http://www.islandexhibit.com

  227. iya says:

    hello po… san ba magandang magreview para NCLEX.

  228. vengeance says:

    ang galing galing ng mga reviewers ng SAGE. kaya nga i passed the board exam hail to 92% passing rate!!!! yung nag-cocomment ng negative sa SAGE bagsak kasi hindi naman tlaga nag-aaral. nagdudunong dunungan lang. kaya ang alam puro mali. hahahaha.

  229. ian_mr.bean says:

    hi! i’m from SRG din! block 6(at nkpagproduce kmi ng 2 perpetual topnocthers sa block pa lng namin!) galing galing tlga, kahit 1st batch pa lng kme eh we made it! dba ang taas ng 97% with 7 topnotchers pra sa 1st timer..nakakabilib dba? da best! ayaw na ayaw ni sir ng leakage, onga nman..nagnonovena pa kme.ang sarap ng feeling, lagi kmi suportado ng SRG! di ka pa aantukin sa lecturers, mas madali mo pa makukuha ung lessons. buti na lanh i followed them!hehe..SRG “come and follow me” i’m from university of perpetual help-las piñas. SRG! SRG! SRG!

  230. neo nurse says:

    Dr. Carl E. Balita Review Center nalang kau mag enrol.. libre pa buk nya.. hehe.. panalo din program.. pati ung venue ng review.. sulit din.. pampered lahat ng nag rereview dun.. yun nga lng effort tlga para makakuha ng magandang grade.. ala kasi leakage eh.. which is good db? para ala kaung sabit..

  231. SHINE says:

    SRG dn aq,, 97% passing rate nmin,,kami 1st batch na madami,, almost 2000 yta kming s2dents.. sure na matututo ka at sobrang enjoy pa mag-aral,, kahit till 9pm gising pa kau, bitin pa nga.. hehehe.. xmpre inspired kami sa super adorable nming reviewers,, nakakawala ng pagod,, hehe.. mura lng din cla,, bsta aq 9k lng binyaran pero ung iba abot ata ng 15k or less depende sa program na enrollan mu,, ska lahat ng fields ng nursing matutukan,.and WALANG LEAKAGE dun. Prayers, knowledge, ska motivation ang weapons nmin.. kya d best tlga..4k questions from the past board exams ang irarationalize nila…basta,, try nio,, Sa mOrayta lang xa.. halos tapat ng FEU,, if u wnt 2 contact them jus visit ung website nila.. http://www.srgnursing.com yan.. anjan contact nila.. Viva SRG!!! Im from CEU nga pla… RN na becoz of YOU…

  232. gurl says:

    hi guys. want to ask sana f wer maganda na review center sa cebu? sept pa kc mag rrview eh. tga bcolod kc ako. tnx mch

  233. anne says:

    pare pareho naman na sinasabi ng lahat ng review centers na dun sila mag review at kanya kanya motivation….para ma motivate silang lahat ,pero san ba talaga..?

  234. anne says:

    halu san bah mgandang magreview?..

  235. rui xi chen says:

    is there an r.n international review center in the philippines?..and where’s the location?..and is it true that they process your nclex?..or what other review centers that process the nclex application?..thank you

  236. crimson says:

    To CEBU MEDICAL REVIEW CENTER…thnx sa help…gladly made it…hehehehe R.N. nakow!CLASS 2008

  237. es says:

    to iya….
    try mo cebu medical review center. 100% ang rating nila sa nclex.

  238. es says:

    im from cebu medical review center. buti nalang doon ako nagreview! RN na po ako! at may top 8 pa kami! classmate ko yong nag top 8!

  239. iya says:

    heLLo…
    ideas naman diyan o…I am confused kasi…mas mainam ba na magCG muna ako or magNCLEX…
    saan ba magaling na review centers for CGFNS and NCLEX? Ung merong branches sa VisMin…
    Help naman o.
    Salamat po.

  240. celine says:

    hi, may alam ba kyo na review center na nagooffer ng refresher courses for nursing for those na medyo matagal ng out of touch with their nursing career. thank you!

  241. aikz says:

    magkno poh sa SRG? At wat exct loc. nya?

  242. mark says:

    san ba maganda magreview?

  243. bcde says:

    SAGE is bulok! walang kwenta pa si Mr. rico de los reyes!

  244. SRG_Come & Follow Me says:

    yup sulit mag-review sa SRG..aside from good looking reviewers, magagaling sila. Magaling din sila mag-motivate. and you’ll be spiritually nurtured. but again, as what others always tell us, hindi naman sa review center yan, nasa kaalaman mo, tiyaga, at faith. ang review center andiyan para i-push ka na gawin ang best mo and to help you sort the things that you should prioritize in studying/reviewing for the board, dagdagan ang mga area sa nursing na kulang ka pa sa kaalaman…

    Congratulations to all who passed the NLE June 2008 board exam! esp. to SRG reviewees…! We made it, we have topnotchers! God is good! Thank You Lord!
    All the honor and glory, we lift them up to You…

  245. sultanBOI says:

    ^up for all SRG season1 reviewee’s!! :) d best dito.. SWEAR! we will TOP the board exam. PRAY HARDER. gudluck and GODBLESS to all!!

  246. crismike says:

    im from SRG.. ok nmn xa.. yep bago palang but then… magagaling ang mga reviewers… as in.. dami kami natutunan and nalaman… no regrets na sa SRG ako nagreview…

  247. crismike says:

    ako nagreview sa SRG… ok xa.. galing din ng mga reviewer… as in.. saya and super matututo tlg ang student.. and maiinitindhan pa.. yep bago p kasi sya

  248. liit says:

    pls include CEBU MEDICAL REVIEW CENTER…. 3 years pa lang sila but ang taas ng rating palagi sa NLE. service oriented po sila…as in talaga! mabait pa ang may ari! unlimited review at unlimited coffee pa! try nyo mga taga cebu!!!

  249. Salvador D. Pamplona, Sr says:

    Please include in your list ASIA NURSE AMERICA INTERNATIONAL REVIEW CENTER, INC.
    Address and Location of Reviw Center: 175 F. Ramos St., Brgy Cogon Central, Starshops Arcade , Cebu City 6000
    website: http://www.asianurseamerica.net
    email address: [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]

  250. jerelle says:

    hi! bakit walang sultan review group? bao lang un, but they are good

  251. mh says:

    Hello ! Hirap magantay ng results ng Board exms, duh?!

  252. mh says:

    hi. Hirap antay results ng board exams!!!

  253. eunice says:

    do you have any details bout st./saint thomas review center??? thanks!!

  1. November 3, 2007

    […] schools available here in the Philippines and as well as a directory of Philippine hospitals. The review center page for nursing is currently being updated, we will add a couple of centers in the next few […]

  2. April 6, 2008

    […] Review Centers […]

  3. July 19, 2008

    […] Review Centers […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>