St. Louis Review Center

185 Responses

  1. puork 3 tagbalogo naawan misamis oriental says:

    hai sir good pm po hihingi po ako ng hard copy sa civil service reviewer
    or magbayad lang po ako para pumasa ako ngayong may 3 na exam sa csc
    ito po ang cp number ko 09161508979

  2. ann says:

    how much is the review for NLE? how bout for NCLEX-RN and TOEFL? I’m planning to take my exam next year for the first batch… when is the start of the review? Do you also have dormitory?

  3. pinky says:

    good day po ask ko lang po kung mayroon kaung let exam sa gensan at magkano po ang exact amount ng bayad pati na din po ang review for major? at kailan po mag start review ninyo?

  4. annabel says:

    wen start ngb final review nle for dec 2012 exam im hir at davao city. tnx

  5. magkano po ang bayad para sa LET review for Secondary? pls contact me 09306024486

  6. Rodelene Hinoguin says:

    hello sir / mam, I need to know the exact amount of review class for nursing this summer and when is the exact date to start. pls txt me or call to this cell number, 09205074009 or 09352739317 i need to know tomorrow so that I can prepare a safe place in Davao City. thanks a lot. Rodelene Mae Hinoguin.

  7. Mae says:

    Good eve!! when po mag start ang poper review ninyo sa nursing sa davao city and cagayan de oro city for the coming NLE June, july 2012? how much it cost? Kindly inform me po to this contact # 09069005860. thank u & God bless.

  8. evangeline tumangday says:

    sa davao city poh na LET review

  9. evangeline tumangday says:

    Good morning poh….

    i would like to inquire when will d review start for LET exam dis coming sept. 2012 and how much it will cost if mag review….i prefer st. louis kasi yan din ang review center na pumasa yung kapatid ko sa nursing board last july 2011 exam….thanks…pls contact me #09208223917

    :D

  10. Carlyn Corpuz says:

    Good eve po Maam?Sir…I would like to ask f meron po ba kayong summer review for LET? Sked po this summer and if meron po, kelan po ang enrollment? Thanks po…

  11. celine says:

    good day po.wen magstart ang review ninyo for LET EXAM for September 2012 schedule sa DAVAO branch?Magkano po lahat ang mababayaran ko including na po ang review for English major?tnx po..itxt niyo lang po ako dito na #09479204199

  12. rosie says:

    gudmorning poh .. tanong koh lang po kelan start ng review and start ng enrollment for review, dito sa baguio branch, for the july board exam .. tnx po .. please contact me at 09097760904

  13. hayce says:

    good day!! wen po mag start ang poper review ninyo sa nursing sa davao city for the coming NLE June 2012? how much it cost? kindly inform me po to this contact # 09475951549. thank u & God bless.

  14. Nhor saripada says:

    good day po,asked ko lang po kung kylan pwedeng mag review sa inyo?ilang months po?at how much po if mag review sa inyo?tnx po im waiting to your reply please inform me to this no.0999-801-8464

  15. elmer says:

    gud evning poh! ask q lng po kng klan strt ng rview nyo for july exam? how much po? thnx… contact nyo nlang po aq 09086242984….

  16. denny castro says:

    hello po ..i want to inquire if meron po kayong review class like summer class it consumes for almost 3 or 6mos..how much it cost..please contact 09057961742

  17. hello gudnoon poh..nag start na po bah ang critical thinking ninyo?at saan po lugar ang cagayan de oro branch ninyo? at how much it will cost.pls contact 09265445891 tnx.

  18. kenneth says:

    mam ask kulng kung kailan umpisa ng intensive review dito gensan branch? pls contact me @ 09427701220

  19. ruvy says:

    Madam/ Sir,
    Greetings!
    when po and schedule for TOEFL-ibt review at magakano po ba? pls let me know contact number 09082066776

  20. rhea justine bermejo says:

    ano mga schedule sa 2nd phase review sa davao? thanks :)

  21. slip knot says:

    ..low poh.. kelan poh start ng review.. im slip knot

  22. jvc says:

    good eve! may schedule po ba kau this september for nclex review and how much will it cost for the whole review?

  23. taboy says:

    gud eve. how much po sa pag review sa inyo sa manila? may dorm lang ba kayo? and kailan po ung schedule nyo. tnx… pls contact me 09197363804… god bless…

  24. carlo says:

    hello po, gusto ko po sanang malaman kung kelan ang start mag pa registered para ngayong dec . balak ko po sanag kumuha uli kasi sa pinang galingan ko na review center ala atang kwenta kc 2 times na akong kumuha sa kanila pero ganuun .. pa rin deh pa rin maka pasa deh naman ako bobo kc nuong nag aral ako mataas naman ang mga grades ko. kya lang naniwala lang ng mag review ako na ako sa sinasabing review center , deh man lang lumabas ang pangalan ko , okey lang sa akin na tamang pasa lang … kaya lang ala talaga… confident pa naman ako kasi para sa akin napa easy namn ang mga tanong pero deh ko alam kung bakit.kaya lilipat ako dito sa inyo … magbakasakali na dito ako swertehen

  25. lian says:

    i want to ask kung kailan yong intensive review magstart for december NLE?..at magkano po?..please contact me at this number 09223500673..maraming salamat po

  26. shang says:

    hello po i just wanna ask if kailan magstart ang N.L.E review nyo po for december. . .puede po bang malaman how much it cost? thank you po. . .please contact me at this 09106456866. . .

  27. amherstia says:

    hello po i just wanna ask kung kailan po mag start ang review for N.L.E for december. . .

  28. zonaira casir says:

    branch in general santos city,hello…i wanna ask if u offer a review for the midwifery graduates?thank u i need ur response.ASAP…pls.contact me in this no.09351964782

  29. janice says:

    hi m janice just want to ask wen start n u review for december hw much it cost?my no. 09334314834

  30. karen says:

    hi..do you have schedule for Toefl – ibt this july or august? if yes, when is the start and how much the fee for the whole program? hope to hear from you soon.

  31. lady espaldon says:

    wen ang review sa december??

  32. bhong says:

    St. Louis Review Center – Cagayan de Oro city
    CAP bldg., Tiano Gaerlan St.,
    Cagayan de Oro City
    Tel: (088) 309-3641/851-1413

  33. sham says:

    hello po gs2 ko malaman kung kailan po mag start ang review ng N.L.E sa davao……

  34. kweny says:

    may 1 week review po ba kayo d2 s manila? kc po may work aq..10 days lng kc kmi pwedeng mag leave s work? f mayron po..klan nman po yon? thanks po..

  35. kathleen says:

    hi. do you have schedule for nclex review this march or april? if yes, when is the start? how much is the fee for the whole program? And what is included in your program? For how long is the review? hope to hear from you. thank u so much and God Bless u.=)

  36. leslie says:

    wen po ang last filling sa mga retakers for dis coming july exam..tnx po..

  37. Dianne Lei Villaseno says:

    How can I join St. Louis University Baguio Nursing Review center? What are the requirements and how much shall I pay. Thanks. Pls. send your reply thru my email.

  38. Ann says:

    Hi! Do you offer NCLEX for Practical nursing? If so how much and what is the schedule in Cebu? thanks!

  39. megan says:

    ask lang po me. Connected pa po ba si Mam Flora sa inyo. my mother, cousin and some of my friends were under her last time. Want to meet her din po.Siya pa rin po ba nagtuturo sa MS ng NCLEX? Sana siya pa rin po.I want to pass NCLEX po kasi. Thank you po.

  40. coco says:

    tnung lng po,,ala pu b kau branch d2 s cabanatuan city?… tnx po..GB..

  41. imee says:

    Hi!when poh ba ang start ng review sa CDO..

    Thank you

  42. CYRIL says:

    kailan ang victory party d2 sa davao? when and wat tym?;)

  43. pooh08 says:

    wen is the start of the review dis dec? in manila area

  44. mhads says:

    wen pouh ang 3rd batch dito davao?

  45. Laizza Mae says:

    Hello po. I'm from Tagum City.

    I'm very much interested in reviewing with you here in Tagum or in Davao.

    Can i inquire how much will it cost and when will it start? or has it started already? i hope im not too late.

    I was hoping i could be ready for the December 2010 NLE.

    kindly email me po or add me in my facebook account.

    please po. So that i can prepare ahead.

  46. ann says:

    sa baguio po kailan????

  47. sir juls says:

    Hi francine! review start on oct.4-dec.10,2010 for more info call 5595659 or visit us at 2nd flr concepcion villaroman bldg cor. p.campa and españa sampaloc manila..

    ST LOUIS REVIEW CENTER-MANILA

  48. francine says:

    gud day poh. When wil be d start of nle review dis dec? How much wil it cost?i'l be w8ng for ur response.thank u.

  49. mirz says:

    tanong komlang po kung kilan mag start ang review for dec.board at makano po ang bayad.salamat po

  50. wen is d start of review 4 dec. exam?

    how much is the fee? are der any sced during saturdays? coz im an adventist…what is the contact # in davao city branch?

  51. yuri says:

    hi…i just want to know when is the start of the review for december 2010 board exam..kindly inform me of the schedules.thank you..hping for your response asap…

  52. anacel says:

    good day!!! how much is the down-payment for NLE review?

  53. charity says:

    PLS HELP ME…does anyone know the new contact number ng SLRC-Cagayan de oro Branch? pls pls pls the number na nakalagay sa site nato kasi ay di na ginagamit nila …kahit sa butuan city iba na rin daw…. tumawag ako formerly SLRC sila ngayon iba na… THANKS

  54. grace says:

    may i ask lng po when po start ng review @ SLRC-españa branch for Dec.2010?

    wen dn po start ng reservation and how much is da payment. tnx po!

  55. bebot ong says:

    Hi!!!

    Do you have an Olongapo city branch review center?

  56. lyne says:

    hello.ask ko lang when ang start ng phase 2 review st.louis review center cebu branch..and if meron silang dorm.please reply ..and how much it cost.

    • SLRC-CEBU says:

      Good day. Reinforcement review will start on June 14-18, from 8:00AM – 5:00PM. Venue at Diplomat Hotel (Mabuhay Ballroom)

      Grand Final Coaching on June 21-30 at CAP Auditorium (along Jones Highway). Total Fee is Ph5,500. If you're already a st. Louisian, kindly present your SLRC ID to get a 2,000 discount. For detailed information, you may call us at 255-6705/254-9269. THANKS! See you soon!

  57. ann says:

    hello. gud day!

    tatanong sana ako kung may ini-oofer ba kayo na 6 months review para sa NLE sa DEC. sa cebu city na branch.?

    kung mayroon kelan ang start nang review at magkano ang tuition..??

    tnx.

    • SLRC-CEBU says:

      Hello. Sorry for this delayed reply. Cebu Branch only offers Comprehensive Review of 6-7 weeks, Reinforcement review of 5 days and Grand Final Coaching of 10 days.

      For more information, you may call us at 255-6705 or 254-9269 or text us at 09173250827.

  58. amy says:

    Hi!Good Day,

    When is your December NLE review schedule in Cagayan de Oro. How much it cost for repeater reviewee. Is there any other payment aside from the "tuition" per say fee?

    Thank you,

  59. sarah says:

    Hi… ask ko lang when magstart ang NCLEX review nyo and how much ang package nyo din? thanks…Do you process application for licensure?

  60. Ann says:

    What is the schedule of review for Dec NLE in Davao. Do you offer weekends only?

  61. mhel mabaquiao says:

    ask lang po me d2 sa cebu… when mag start ang review??

    coz i have plan na mag review sa inyo..

    what are the requirements needed and how much is the payment…

    i need your reply asap…

    tanx and more power..

    • SLRC-CEBU says:

      Good day. For your guidance, this will be our schedule for the December 2010 exam:

      COMPREHENSIVE REVIEW: (6-7 weeks duration per batch)

      BATCH 1 – July 5

      BATCH 2 – July 26

      BATCH 3 – August 16

      BATCH 4 – September 6

      BATCH 5 – September 27

      Review Schedule: Daily, at 8:00am-5:00pm

      Fee: Ph9,600

      ** Less 4,000 if you have reviewed for the Intensive Class in SLRC-Cebu/Bacolod before. Just present SLRC-ID/receipt.

      ** Less 2,000 if you have reviewed to other SLRC-Brach. Just present SLRC-ID / receipt.

      For more information, kindly call us at 255-6705/254-9269 or text us at 09173250827.

  62. lorelie panganiban says:

    gud day, just want to ask when will u start the review for dec, how much is the fee and the sched. pls update m…and i would like to know the benifits if there is dun sa mga pumapasa kung free ang CGFNS. and to the benifits to those who will top the exam. thanks

  63. may I ask po if this st. louis review center has books for review on NLE?

    and what are your strategies of reviewing? more on lecture? or what?

    hehehe please do respond immediately po. Thank you.

  64. Sarah says:

    hi. i am planning to take the NLE this Dec., I would like to inquire when will the review start. Thanks a lot!

  65. rizel says:

    kailan po magstart yong review nyo for cebu branch?

    how much for the NCLEX review?

  66. noh says:

    SIR kelan po srart ng NLE final coaching niyo davao branch at magkano? this coming july exam….

  67. jesusa says:

    ask lang po ako kung kelan ang review for Licensure Examination for teacher and magkano po ang mababayaran ko in Davao branch.

  68. Veronica says:

    When will the first set of review start? And how much would it cost? I'm from Cebu. Thanks.

  69. ladylene says:

    ask ko lang po magkanu review fee ng nle comprehensive to final coaching? at kelan start? baguio branch.

  70. noor says:

    Sir francis, ask ko lng po magkano ang payment ng NLE review davao branch, comprehensive at final coaching? tnx

  71. Salahodin B. Amer says:

    This inquiry is address to St, Louis CDO branch, i would like to know the payments and skedule for review. kindly response immidiately

  72. elyn roque says:

    when will review start for the june 2010 exam? kindly update, thanks

  73. mar-yan says:

    can i get your contact number?

  74. Alvin says:

    Just want to thank slrc for helping me achieving my goal, i just pass my nle last november Now i got my own licensed..

  75. mabelle says:

    hello,

    i would like to ask when will be the schedule of class for the local board, davao branch. and how much is the review fee, and pude ba humabol sakali lat nako?

    waiting for your immediate reply

    thanks and God bless:)

    :)

  76. noor says:

    GUDPM!!! ask ko lng po f magkano ang bayad ng review comprehensive at final coaching? kelan pla ang sked ng final coaching? tnx

    • Francis says:

      Please identify what place or site in the Philippines you would like to review for St.louis review center.we have 20 branches in the philippines.namely.Manila,baguio,urdaneta,cabanatuan,san pablo,legaspi,cebu,iloilo,bacolod,tacloban,cagayan de oro,butuan,davao,kidapawan,gen.santos and zamboanga city.Exam for nursing is scheduled on July 2-3,2010 and Dec.12-13,2010.

      sorry for late reply.

  77. Jojo says:

    Tnong ko Lang how many month ang last ng review I'm here in Qatar interested to join in your review center when I go home.

    • Francis says:

      Enrollment is going on first batch.Feb.15 to apr.30,2nd batch mar.8 to may 28,3rd batch.mar.22-june 14,4th batch mar.13-june 13,5th batch apr.5-may 13, 6th batch may 3-june 4,2010.Tuition fee is P-8,000pesos for the comprehensive review program.

  78. Talha says:

    Hellow! Kelan po start ng review sa manila branch?

  79. mariegrace says:

    hello po !..
    ask lang po sana ako if saan po nmin mlalamn ang seat at building po nang board exam,,?…thanks po!

  80. jannine says:

    we’ll wait for your reply the soonest possible time.. please.. our adviser needs the complete itinerary po para maishare n po sa ibang interested sa school namin.. thanks po..

  81. jannine says:

    when can we have the complete itenerary po?? magpapareserve po sana kmi… seacebu branch po sana…

  82. jannine says:

    gud pm sir.. we are inetrested to review in your review center.. is it true that we have to pay for the reservation fee?? how much po?? when are you going to start the 1st phase freview or the june boardcexam.. 5 po sana kmi. sure n po sana. ask po sana kmi sa itenirary.. thanks a lot po.. hope for your reply..

  83. Ken says:

    hi po ask ko lang if may right ang mga dean at school of nursing para pigilan kami na mag take nang board exam for nurses..?? i hope for your reply… tnx….

    • nursepj says:

      hi ken. legally speaking, they have no right to prevent you from taking the board exams. according to a CHED Memo Order released in 2006, it is illegal for them to hold a student’s records if nacomply naman ng student ang lahat ng requirements for graduation. they do, however, can recommend who are ready to take the board exams after doing some evaluation of their students.

  84. darlyn says:

    inquire lng po if do you have available reviewer books for those who will take self review…how much is the price?and how can we avail if their is?

  85. darlyn says:

    just want to ask when will be your schedule for teachers review..do you have any sched.aside from summer class review? Or an online review?Kindly include the fees for the said review..thnx..God bless.

  86. joel says:

    slrc cebu branch june 2009

  87. joel says:

    may i know f what is the percentage of slrc cebu branch.tnx

  88. noriel sangilan says:

    kailan po ang start ng review for december exam ? can i have the number of st louie review center

  89. grace says:

    hi poh, pwede po malaman ang start ng review in cebu city this coming november? and how much po ang review fee po sa cebu branch.tnx

  90. jesselle says:

    halu……may i have ur contact # in cebu city branch????????im planning to tke the board exam this coming nov…….thanks

  91. gudeve..!ano po bah ang critical thinking?..,,tnx sa pag-reply poh!,,,

  92. marievin says:

    elow p ask k ang kung magkano ang fee ng local board review here in zamboanga city… and when ang start???

  93. bryan says:

    gud day po.. ask ku lang po kng kelan magccmula review sa SLRC baguio for the november board exam.. at kung magkanu ang fee’s?? tnx po…

  94. Mary Rose says:

    Good day
    Can I ask for your contact number of your review center in cebu branch?
    how much is the rate for the review for local board and when will the review start?
    Do you have in-house review sessions?
    pls. reply asap to my email accnt
    Thanx…….

  95. lea says:

    gdpm po,meron po ba ka u online review,,?pls reply

  96. ruth says:

    This is to inquire when is your nclex review in baguio and how much is the fee?
    Thanks. I would appreciate if you could reply.

  97. beth luces says:

    good day!
    ask ko lang po when po start ng review nyo for November?

  98. hello po gudday,,ask lang po ako f magkano ang fee nang review..(davao )

  99. DirgiS says:

    good afternoon po. wen po magstart ang review ng Cebu branch? magkano po ang tuition fee? wait po ako sa reply nnyo today. thanks so much and God bless..

  100. katrina says:

    just want to ask about your review program for the november 2009 NLE and the fees to be paid. are you also conducting tutorials during the entire review? thanks

  101. Joan says:

    Hello po,good day!May i ask kung magkano po full payment ng local board?Does it includes the final coaching and the hotel accomodation during our board examination?How much din po yung reservation fees?And when po start yung review for November?Especially sa branch ng Bacolod.Intayin ko po reply nyo.Thanks and GOD BLESS!

  102. Lefeamz says:

    halu po. can u send me a list of ur review fees ung comprehensv, critical thinking and final coaching… and ung schedule po for cebu branch po… so that i can have my reservations by this week… ur reply will be highly appreciated. thanx and god bless…

  103. sarah says:

    good day,
    just would like to ask how will i be able to contact St. luois review center baguio branch?
    how much is the rate for the review for LOCAL BOARD?
    when will the review start?
    pls. reply to my email coz i’m willing to enroll..
    tnx..

  104. sheika daffon says:

    my friend told me that your nclex review in cebu will start on august 3. how much is the review with comprehensive and final coaching?

  105. herlyn says:

    hi i just to know if kelan start ng review for november s baguio? how much will it cost all in all? at kng my dorm b kau?… thanx…

  106. SLRC-DAVAO REVIEW SCHEDULE says:

    SLRC-Davao Nursing Review for NOvember 2009 Examination
    PACKAGE A
    Level I Core Competency Review (P 5,500.00)
    1st Batch June 15 to August 28, 2009 (8-12/1-5)
    2nd Batch July 6 to Sept. 30, 2009 (8-12/1-5)
    June 29 to Sept. 11, 2009 (5-9pm)
    Level II Comprehensive Review (P7,500.00)
    Sept. 7 to Oct. 30 (8-5)
    Sept. 28 to Nov. 13 (5-9pm )
    Oct. 1 to NOv. 13 (Mon-Sat) (8-5pm)
    Oct. 5 to NOv,. 15 8-5 pm

    Level III Final Coaching (P 3,000.00) Nov, 17 to Nov 26 (8-5)

    Package B

    Level I Comprehensive Review (P8,000.00)
    Sept. 21 to Oct. 23, 2009 (Mon-Fri) (8-5pm)

    Level II Critical Thinking (P4,000.00)
    Oct. 26 to Nov. 13, 2009 ( Mon-Fri) (8-5)

    Level III Final Coaching ( P3,000.00)
    Nov, 17 to Nov. 26, 2009 (8-5)

  107. Hi. I just would like to ask if how much is the enrollment for the review and when it will start for this year month of May or June.
    And also I would like to know how much will be the board fees for the nursing board.
    My son just only graduated this year in Davao Doctor College of Nursing.

  108. Aira says:

    Hi! hello’..uhm may I know whenis your schedules for the review for this november nsg licensure exam? How much would it cost me for only the final coaching? when po start ng enrollment nyo? by the way, Cebu branch po yung tinatanong ko…thank you very much…

  109. michael ensomo says:

    may i ask how much is your review fee at Cebu or CDO for the November nursing board exams?im planning to enroll in SLRC for my review..can i have a reply asap?thanks..more power..GBU

  110. daryl says:

    hello..gud am…just wanna ask f gano ka taas ang passing rate nag review center na ito d2 sa cebu..plano ko kc mag enroll d2 pra sa november na local board..at tska kung magkano ang bayad at kung kailan cla mag start mag review…reply lng poh sa email add ko…tnx..

  111. Faye says:

    id lyk 2 ask how much is your rate in cebu branch, wen ang start of class for nov NLE, tnx

  112. jona says:

    hi good morning po,gusto ko po sana malaman kong klan ang start ng review for nov in cebu .pwedi po bang e mail nyo skin ang contact person at number.kasi po dito ako sa dubai at saka gusto kong umuwi dyan para sa review..nahihirapn po kasi ako alamani kong sino ang direct na kakausapin kasi wala akong contact sana po mag response kayo nag maaga.maraming salamat po

  113. jlo says:

    hi… i would like to ask if when is the start for review in november board exam, i would also want to know if der is a review that would be finished in september because i will be going to have another review in powerdev by september… when will i be giong in cebu for inquiry? tnx and ill be waiting for your answer..

  114. airen lindo says:

    i would like to ask the rate of your tuition fee for NLE for November
    and i would like to ask when will be the enrollment starts.
    and the schedule of your review in Davao branch.

  115. Angela Marie says:

    I wanted to inquire about your coming review and the fees may i know your landline no.
    here in bacolod?

  116. reynaline says:

    i would like to ask the rate of your tuition fee for NLE for November
    and i would like to ask when will be the enrollment starts.
    and the schedule of your review in davao branch.

    waiting for your reply.
    thank you

  117. juniedel marie baliwag says:

    hello good morning.
    i would like to ask the rate of your tuition fee for NLE for November
    and i would like to ask when will be the enrollment starts.
    and the schedule of your review in zamboanga branch.

    waiting for your reply.
    thank you

  118. meriam y. cupat says:

    gud day!!
    i just would like to ask how will i be able to contact St. luois review center?
    how much is the rate or tuition for the review for NCLEX-RN?
    when will the review start?
    pls. reply to my email coz i’m willing to enroll..
    tnx..

  119. Cindy says:

    Hi I would like to ask if what is the telephone number of St. Louis Cebu branch?
    Starting date of review for local board?
    How much if Final coaching only?

    Please reply to my email so that i can enroll already. Thanx

  120. jenny estrella says:

    hi!! can i know when is the start of review for NLE for november board in baguio branch?? how much is the tuition fee??

  121. charito says:

    Good day! may I know if you have a dorm in cebu and and im planning to process my papers here…how much will it cost for the processing? and also may i know your contact number for Cebu branch? Please Response. Thanks and God bless.

  122. miAo- says:

    when is the schedule for the NCLEX review in Cebu branch?

    how much is the rate and when will be the date of the exam?

    thanks!!

  123. SLRC says:

    to CREDO:

    pls. submit your bio-data to Urdaneta branch.

  124. SLRC says:

    to JERICHO:

    the reservation is 1,500. review will start on March 30 in Baguio.

  125. SLRC says:

    to NIERRAS:

    thanks for your inquiry, the registration in Cebu is going on.

  126. Jhoanna Nierras says:

    gud day! i would like to ask when is ur registration for nursing review in cebu?

  127. Jerico says:

    Hi,
    how much reservation fee for t he local board?were planning in baguio?
    let me know pls

  128. terry lyn credo says:

    good day!
    i’m a product of St. Louis Review Center under Urdaneta Branch…
    i would like to ask if you have vacancies or your hiring for reviewers…
    i passed the licensure exam last november 2008…
    i would love to work in your review center where i belong…
    hopung foy your reply…
    thank you so much SLRC….Soar High….!

  129. aileen says:

    Hello po?!…..i would like to know po kung
    how much is your local nursing board review class,deadline of payment and review schedule in cagayan branch poh..Your response is highly appreciated.tnx po! en Godbless.

  130. PLS. REPLY says:

    st. louis review center.. whats your URL?

  131. mhy antonio says:

    hi kylan po ung start ng review for local board exam and how much po thank you….hope send me the info

  132. hannah says:

    Hello po?!…..i would like to know po kung
    how much is your local nursing board review class,deadline of payment and review schedule for the upcoming board exam.Your response is highly appreciated.tnx po! en Godbless.

  133. yadz says:

    may i know how much will bw the review fee for NLE final coaching only? when will is start and may i know your contact number for Cebu branch?
    thank you and Godbless!

  134. hazel says:

    when is the start of the review for june 2009 in baguio?

  135. palot says:

    when is the start of your review for the june 2009 local board exam in cagayan de oro and manila branches???
    tnx=)

  136. --- says:

    good day!! may i ask question about the NLE review fee?.. and what are the schedule available on march – june 2009 review? is there any resevation, “first come first serve’??

  137. crystal pasamonte says:

    thank you so much st.louis for the wonderful review time and for the wonderful instructors and staff..i owe so much to u…wherever i my be, you’ll always be a part of my success.. thank you st. louis!!!!!!

  138. Leaha Melisa says:

    Dear Sir/ madam, i want review of nursing exam and i need information about review exam schedule, review fee, last date of fee nd how/where the fee pay. Your cooperation/support will be highly appriciated in this regards. Thanks

  139. girly dwayne manalo says:

    ..ei,tnx to st.louis reiew center..it is d best review center for me.. ang dami qng n22nan d2..at dhil dun nkapasa aq s board exam..first take lng..hehe.. tnx s lhat ng reviewer..kay sir.solidum at s mga staff ng slrc..thank you tlaga..GOD Bless and more power

  140. Princess Salvador says:

    Hi! I just wanna ask if how much the review fee? and when will it going to start? im planning to take the june 2009 exam. Im hoping for your response tnx much.

  141. mhae says:

    Good day!!!when will the review start?? may i also ask how much the local review fee? do you offer reservations? if yes, how much and when will it ends. i will wait for your reply..thanks a lot!!! Godbless…..

  142. crizel says:

    hi! May I ask if how much the local review fee?.. and when it will start? I am going to take the exam this June 2009. how to pay?.. I will graduate this april 2009. I will wait for your response. thank u so much!

  143. dyl says:

    Heelo, waanna ask the landline for cebu branch, im planning to review for nclex-rn exam….and im also planning to process my papers here…how much will it cost for the processing?Thankls.. God bless u…

  144. dyl says:

    hello, wanna ask the landline, im planning to have a review for nclex-rn,,,and how much will it cost? for the processing? well, thanks, God Bless

  145. jhay says:

    good day!!!
    ask ko lang po if the PRC will accept all the documents in filing the application for nurses licensure examination through their website. ‘Coz im here in UK and I want to take exam.

  146. patric teodoro says:

    tanong kulang po kung magkano po itong comprehensive review

  147. Rose Marie says:

    Hello!!!!! I just want to know when would the local review start for the first batch and 2nd batch this June 2009 board exam? How much is the cost of the comprehensive and final coaching?? and also whats is the contact number of the St. louis Review Center in Cagayan De Oro branch.

    Thanx.

  148. shane mondero says:

    Hello. We just want to ask if how much is the review fee and ur schedule for novenber2009? may we know ur contact number…thank you and we hope for ur reply.

  149. Lourice An Lara says:

    just want to inquire if wen will be your next sched for nclex review? how much is the fee? how many hours will be the lecture? pls contact me in this mobile number 09098516150. I’m from cebu and I’m interested to enroll. Thanks and More Power

  150. keicee says:

    hi!may i know how much is the NCLEX-Rn review and when is the start?and if there is an available dorm if in baguio.thanks!

  151. jans says:

    good day! pls wanna know ur review sched for nclex next year (DAVAO), the fee and how long will it take.tnx much!

  152. sheryl says:

    how much it cost, and how long is the nclex-rn review, do u have schedule for early next yr?. i am planning to take vacation sa pinas next yr , so i am planning to take the review para sulit.thanks

  153. jeanette says:

    hello, may i know if you have a dorm, the schedule of review for the june2009 board exam, and the the review fee. thank you… your response will be highly appreciated.

  154. dorothy says:

    just txt me @ 09156621288 asap. many thanks!

  155. dorothy says:

    hi may i know ur contact number in baguio?

  156. dotee says:

    how much is the review for local board and when its start

  157. Neil says:

    hi do you have web?if none pls send me a feedback of the fees and requirements in enrollment tnxs

  158. jennet says:

    Hi! i would like to know
    how much is your local nursing board review class,deadline of payment and review schedule for the upcoming board exam.Your response is highly appreciated.tnx!

  159. ashnawi kali says:

    pls send me your schedule of review for november nursing board. asap

  160. anna mae says:

    do you have a dorm?

Leave a Reply