Nursing Pre-Board Exam for December 2012 NLE

Daisy Jane Antipuesto RN MN

Currently a Nursing Local Board Examination Reviewer. Subjects handled are Pediatric, Obstetric and Psychiatric Nursing. Previous work experiences include: Clinical instructor/lecturer, clinical coordinator (Level II), caregiver instructor/lecturer, NC2 examination reviewer and staff/clinic nurse. Areas of specialization: Emergency room, Orthopedic Ward and Delivery Room. Also an IELTS passer.

You may also like...

27 Responses

  1. Sena yoh says:

    Pede ba itong maidownlaod?

  2. notlosinghope says:

    hi.. i got a low score 43/100. i’ve been so lazy reading the questions… but i need more patients. :( lord im losing hopes please guide me everyday.

  3. Syke says:

    Congratulations – you have completed December 2012 Pre-Board Nursing Exam (NLE).You scored 65 out of 100.Your performance has been rated as Not bad!

    ^_^ THANKS!!

  4. tsokoshobot says:

    Congratulations – you have completed December 2012 Pre-Board Nursing Exam (NLE).You scored 52 out of 100.Your performance has been rated as Keep trying! -____-

  5. anne says:

    baba ng score ko…60…study more..huhuhu

  6. Zain says:

    Congratulations – you have completed December 2012 Pre-Board Nursing Exam (NLE).You scored 48 out of 100.Your performance has been rated as Keep trying!

  7. so sad says:

    Congratulations – you have completed December 2012 Pre-Board Nursing Exam (NLE).You scored 34 out of 100.Your performance has been rated as Need more practice!

    irereview kitang mabuti :((((((((((

  8. Nairam says:

    First: I got 38/ 100 :( so sad
    On the second time: i got 100/100

  9. boy angas says:

    dati d2 lang ako nag eexam. ang baba lagi ng scores ko. sa review center lagi naman ako seryoso mag aral pero bagsak pa din hanggang sa pre board namin. ayun swerte naman one take lang ako nung december 2012. 79.80 score ko. not bad para sa kagaya ko na parang wala ng pag asang maging nurse. big thanks sa site na ito na dahil mula college copy paste mga drug study at ncp ko mula dito haha.

  10. girly says:

    may ganitong bang apps pwed sa phone para pag nasa bus or sasakyan ako pwed ko gawin toh

  11. Future RN says:

    Congratulations – you have completed December 2012 Pre-Board Nursing Exam (NLE).You scored 99 out of 100.Your performance has been rated as Awesome! After reviewing the rationalization.

  12. cha says:

    ambaba ng score q …. :((

  13. joseph ivo says:

    Congratulations – you have completed December 2012 Pre-Board Nursing Exam (NLE).You scored 98 out of 100.Your performance has been rated as Awesome!

  14. crying lady says:

    huhuhu…d aq nkaabot ng 80..

  15. rose89 says:

    sana maging RN na….sana bigyan kmi ng mga clue na may posibilidad na lumabas sana…
    pahinge nmn ng mga tips dyn…. :)

  16. kiel says:

    what happened here? i clicked my answers so surely why in the result showed me clicking the wrong answers that are supposedly be correct?? i only answered 34 items and i checked there are more than 5 items seen clicked wrong options which i know i didn't do.. huhuhu…

  17. NuNu says:

    how do submit your answers at the end of the test

  18. shane says:

    86 / 100 not bad hope in cming nle ganito dn ang score god bless us future rn =)

  19. freak says:

    gudlak sa board exam,,kung bagsak kau sa review hindi ibig sabihin bagsak din kau sa actual exam.kala ko nga di ako papasa peo pumasa naman.

  20. wacky says:

    yung questions po hndi pang nle.. pang nclex rn po yung exams..

  21. Dimple says:

    Sabi nila if our score is concistent 80 above your a candidate for topnotcher 40-60 you'll probably pass the board exam, pero 40 below, wag kana daw mag take kaylangan mu pang magbasa.

  22. kevin libanan says:

    score of 37. pwede na ito. feeling ko talaga kasama ako sa topnotchers ngaun.
    well goodluck sa ating lahat.:D

  23. me,myself and I says:

    score of 65 really need to study more..i need divine guidance in this coming board exam..

  24. @aakuletchx says:

    bakit di co ma open? paano po?

Leave a Reply