Nursing Board Exam Reviewer

456 Responses

  1. James says:

    Hi is this still available
    ?

  2. Kathleen says:

    available pa po ba ang ebook? gusto ko bumili..

  3. Per g. Palangdao says:

    I want to take haad exam. I need a reviewer.

  4. Aaron says:

    Hello i would like to purchase this but i don't see the link to purchase and start the download

  5. althea rose aguilon. says:

    Is this nursing board exam reviewer,stil available?i iam intrestd too?

  6. stephanie says:

    hi i want to ask if the e book is still available and what are the difference between v1 and v2 tnx

  7. jeraldine says:

    guys, HOW MUCH Is THE EBOOK? the new one… latest,,,
    i need this ill be taking the DECEMBER 2012…pls… ASAP… txt me 09177105022…

  8. what's the difference between V2.0 and V1.0? C:

  9. Shedney says:

    hi hello! i am interested of the Ebook..Is this available at this time?I want to buy through G-cash..please reply me as soon as possible..thanx very much!

  10. Blaize Baldebrin says:

    Hi! Is this Ebook still available? Interested to buy

  11. ched says:

    how can i purchase?

  12. Riza isahac says:

    i want to avail this nursing board exam reviewer too but i dont know how im interested too and dont know how to download can you help me?

  13. Maria Alelyn says:

    hinihingi po yung nme pag mag sesend po ng g-cash ano po sasabihin ko? kasi im intereste po to buy…thnx

  14. Marny Sabornido says:

    Hi po Good PM,

    Im working po in Ajman UAE.. i want to avail this nursing board exam reviewer i dont know how coz we dont have G-CASH here.. If its possible to have a copy on this? or if you also have this in a book for me to read after work.. because in our office we are not allowed to download if its not work related..

    Im hoping for a reply for my concern..

    Thanks you and god bless!

    Marny

  15. Girlie Sto. Domingo says:

    I sent payment yesterday of 149.00 thru GCASH but unfortunately I did not receive the link yet.

    I do wish you are not a scammer. Thanks!

    • Admin says:

      Ms Girlie Sto. Domingo, were you able to send us your name and email address? If yes the link should have been sent within 24 hours. And please take note Nursingcrib.com has never been involved and will never be involve in any SCAM.

      • Girlie Sto. Domingo says:

        my name is girlie sto.domingo,and my email,[email protected]

  16. anne says:

    wla ba nito sa national bookstore? ? ?

  17. aze says:

    the steps for gcash posted at your site is quite easy but when i went to for gcash transaction, they need a receiver's name. Pls help how to transact or whom to send because i am interested for the ebook reviewer. thanks.

  18. kay says:

    gudpm…wala b kau V1.o and 2 sa mga bukstore?repl asap…thnx

  19. Rowena says:

    i am living outside philippines and i want to purchase Nursing Board Exem reviewer v.1 and v.2 but i dont have this credit card. I will be grateful if you could help me. Thanks

    • Admin says:

      If you have friends or relatives here in the Philippines, let them pay for you. Once you are paid, just send us the reference id no. of your transaction and the version of the ebook you want to avail (v1 or v2) via email:[email protected] We will send the download link on your email within 24 hours.

  20. lerah says:

    pls poh gusto ko mka bili ni to reviewer nyo pls….

  21. lerah says:

    sr.cannot be reach po kau ..tinatawagan po kta kc bibili sana me ng reveiwer..pls

  22. jela says:

    i just wanna ask where did the contents of the reviewer came from? is it PRC approved/ thank you

  23. Athena says:

    Hi! i would like to inquire about the nursing board exam reviewer… how could i able to purchase the book after i pay through a credit card? and how many days will i wait to receive the book? thank you.

    • Admin says:

      Hello Athena, this is an ebook (meaning a file only that you can download once you have made your payments. You need to signup for paypal to be able to purchase this product via credit card. If you want to learn more, click this link. Version 1 and version 2.

      • lerah says:

        sr….kasali ba dto ang book? ba na min malaman if tanggap mo yong payments en pano na min ma recieve yong reviewer eh off na man parati phone moh..d ka nga ma contact to get info about this book..

  24. grey says:

    ala bang alertpay??

  25. jackeline says:

    gud pm. i sent the payment thru gcash for the nursing board exam reviewer. v2 …pls send to me the copy …….thanks

  26. jeanette says:

    gusto ko pung bumili ng Nursing Board Exam Reviewer book maipapadala nyo po ba o pwedeng pick -up?

  27. charmaine says:

    pwede ba ang smartmoney to smartmoney transactions nalang?

  28. scarlet says:

    san ba mkikita ang mga question na yan?

  29. charmaine says:

    can i send 149.00 thru smartmoney to smartmoney transaction so that i will not be able to go in any smartwireless center.. please reply me… i really this revieer i will order NURSING BOARD EXAM REVIEWER V2.0 E-BOOK

  30. richelle says:

    where and how can i download those of sample board exam questions?

  31. Lowell says:

    Can I ask if this E-book is applicable in Portable PSP?pls reply .thanks

  32. edmund says:

    sir/mam

    wala pa naman sa email address ko yung 1.Nursing Board Exam Reviewer V2.0 NURSING BOARD EXAM REVIEWER V2.0 E-BOOK that i ordered i already sent money from GCASH.pls…sent po agad..thank…

  33. gud pm.i sent gcash for book reviewer and my order is NURSING BOARD EXAM REVIEWER V2.0 the new one.thanks i will wait for your response

  34. daryl says:

    gud am,, i already sent my payment to ur Gcash account, and already sent my personal information to ur email account,, i'm waiting for ur response, please do process my concern.. thank you

  35. Cherry says:

    wala na po bang ibang pwedeng pagbayaran ng e book? hndi po ba pwede sa ibang bank?

  36. deszy says:

    Hi! do you already have the reviewer for the NLE 2010??

  37. carl says:

    hi..i just wanna ask again if there’s a way i can download the Ebook V1. i purchased sometime in august and downloaded immediately to my laptop.unfortunately the harddrive of my laptop was damaged last week therefore i can never retreive my files anymore..so i just wanna ask how to have a copy of that ebook again..could you please look into my concern…thank you..

  38. iza says:

    hi., im just asking if this book E-BOOk is available in national bookstore?.,

    i hope you can provide a hard copy of this book. coz i want to purchase a hard copy of it., is this book available for june 2010 board exam?., tenkS., =)

  39. josie says:

    gud pm!meron na ba kayong E-Book for 2010 ???

  40. glorybelle says:

    Hi…meron na ba kayong E-Book for 2010 NLE…saan ku bah makuha ung file if mapadala ko na ung bayad q…

  41. glorybelle says:

    Hi…meron na ba kayong E-Book for 2010 NLE…saan ku bah makuha ung file if mapadala ko na ung bayad q…

  42. ged rafael says:

    just wanna know if the nursing board exam reviewer could be printed..if we purchase it..tnx..

  43. calificar a los usuarios says:

    I have been looking looking around for this kind of information. Will you post some more in future? I?ll be grateful if you will.

  44. irish gurl says:

    hi. wla po ba answer ung Nursing test 1 – 5 ung thru mail namin? thanks. i want to know kc the answer thanks..

  45. bhea says:

    pano yung online exam na sinasabi nio??

    nabili ko na po yung v1 and v2 ei

  46. Maila says:

    san nyo po pwedeng isend?through email po b or home delivered and how many days before arrival?i’l wait for your reply…thanks…

  47. maebern says:

    pano ko ba makuha yung nursing board exam reviewer after ko bumayad? saan niyo po isesend yung file? through email po ba? im planning kasi na magsubscribe eh,,, wait ko po yung reply ninyo… thanks….

  48. tanong ko lang kung ano sched ng filing of applications for Nov 2009 NLE

  49. lyn says:

    hello…
    panu po b ang pagprocess if tapos n mbyran?tru mail po b ung product?tnxs

  50. cris says:

    mga ilang copies poh b yan pg pinahard copy q?i’ve already reg 2 Gcash my problem q po is dat ala po qng computer ngrerent lng poh q sa email q po b nyo un isesend?

  51. farah says:

    pwede to ca celfon dba? nung unit lang pwede?

  52. banch says:

    pano aq makaka-avail ng book !pls reply

  53. Nice says:

    Hi po! good day po. ask ko lang po kung saan po pwede mag-avail ng book. gusto ko po sana ung book po talaga hndi po sa internet. i hope you get what i mean. like gusto ko po mahawakan ung book for my review not using the computer. thanks po. sana po mag-reply kayo. thank you very much!

    • Admin says:

      Hi Nice, sorry but we don’t sell hard copies of this ebook because we want to keep its price as low as possible. Anyway, you can print this ebook once you have saved the file.

  54. cle says:

    pano po mag avail ng books nyo if ala aq gcash or smart money or even credit cards? gus2 q po talaga mag avail ng books nyo, tnx

    • Admin says:

      Sorry Cle, we don’t have any other options aside from gcash, smart money and paypal. Its very easy to use gcash, all you have to do is register and then go to any globe business centers and load your wallet. After that you may send your payments to our mobile number.

  55. kikay says:

    sna poh mlman me kng panu mgavail ng book..

  56. kikay says:

    gus2 koh poh sna mgavail..pnu poh la me gcash?hope mkbli me poh..2 be honest its not my firt tke in d board exm..sna u cud hekp me..tnx..

  57. bernadett jose says:

    gusto ko sana mag-avail nyan,, pano kya pag di gcash??meron pa ba ibang way??

  58. maricel says:

    saan po aq pwede makabili?tnx po

  59. micth says:

    hello…..gusto ko po sana i buy ang husband ko ng e-book n yan para makapagrevew sya ng mabuti….pero panu po kasi im here in dubai how can he get in philippines?please reply thanks

  60. rose says:

    panu po ba mgsubscribe nung book? panu ung password

  61. jeff says:

    hi.. avail po sana ako.. merun na po bang naka avail nito dito? salamat…

  62. faye says:

    gOod day!

    I would like to ask if is der other way to purchase this reviewer.. especially from rural areas and other provinces here in the Philippines??

    waiting for your rep..thank you and God bless!!

  63. cindy says:

    goodpm po!.. wala po bang available na e-book sa national bookstore? sana meron kau para we can buy it easy at d na kailangan mgprint after download..

  64. catherine says:

    is there other way of buying the nursing review book other than your options?

  65. janna says:

    wer pb yan pwedeng mabili?

  66. janna says:

    hi,.. hindi ba pwedeng cash??

  67. Clay says:

    hi po.. i just send my payment for the ebook, im waiting po for it to be sent to me kc and2 lang po aq sa internet cafe.. i already txted and emailed my reference number.. hope for your response ASAP po.. tnx so much…

    • Admin says:

      Hi Claire, We do apologize for the inconvenience. We have already sent the download link, kindly check your email. Thank you for purchasing the ebook.

  68. i would like to order the nursing board exam reviewer

  69. i would like to order the nursing board exam reviewer what do i need to do first can u pls tell me

    • Admin says:

      Hi Tin, this reviewer is an ebook (file). We don’t sell any hard copies because we want to keep it’s price as low as possible. Anyway you can have this ebook printed once you have saved the file. Just follow the instructions on how to purchase and you will surely get your copy.

  70. jen sy says:

    ..since the NLE for this November is fast approching..can you give us hint topics such as those this site posted for the last june board?..its a big help..i need it badly..tnx gbu

  71. jen says:

    is this available in all national bookstore?

  72. Aica says:

    did you have a hard copy? Is it available on national book store? here in metro manila?

  73. eza says:

    how many pages yan book na yan?

  74. mocca56 says:

    did you have a hard copy?

  75. Glenda says:

    Thanks! I got it! That was fast. More power to your nursingcrib!!!

  76. dianne says:

    it is book or e-book? pls reply…

  77. cora says:

    I purchased the november e-book via paypal. Unfortunately i was unable to download not because i was negligent but because the internet service provider failed to deliver. Please re-send. Thank you so much.

  78. Micth says:

    hi.hello..i want to buy the e-book for my husband in the phils. but how and what i need to do because im here in abroad and he dont have a computer in the phils.
    Please help me.thank you

  79. cai2x says:

    helo po….ask ko lng po qng pde mkabli ng e book sa personal san po…

    • Michelle says:

      hello…i want to avail the e-book that you’re selling in the website for my husband in the philippines but how & what i need to do because im here in dubai.
      Can you please give me more info about this thanks.

  80. abhie says:

    gudpm… i would like 2 avail that buk of knowledge…. may i know how 2 buy that buk…. thanks… give me more info.’bout that…

  81. Gia says:

    Hi
    Thank you so much for your immediate response. I’m glad I’ve saved it!!!

  82. Gia says:

    Hi
    I’ve availed the ebook & i’ve paid it thru paypal but unfortunately I’m not able to save it. What will I do?

  83. joyce says:

    me and my friend wants to buy your book but we don’t know how to make transaction w/ GCASH… do you have a bank account instead so that we’ll be able to purchase the books… Is there a shipping fee, if yes, how much?
    thank you

    • Admin says:

      Hi Joyce, we don’t sell hard copies because we want to keep the price as low as possible. If you want to avail, you may also proceed to any globe business centers and send the payments to our account. :)

  84. Marjorie Manuel says:

    Untill now wala pa ung reviewer I send it 04 Aug 0858 Ref nr :722684102531
    anu na po ba status at kelan po ba madeliver??????????????

    • Admin says:

      Hi Marjorie, we apologize for the inconvenience. We have already sent the download link on your email today August 6. You may now download and save the ebook. Be sure to have a pdf viewer installed on your computer.

  85. john says:

    i am interested to buy your book. if i understand it correctly its an e-book and so this is just a soft copy. dont you have a hard copy as in a real book and do you have it available like in local bookstaore where we can purchase it? thanks so much.

  86. ajecire says:

    hi admin..

    we are interested to buy ur books and i do have a paypal account. for how many days will be the delivery? i am here in cebu city.

    thank u so much:)

  87. celine says:

    you should have an account at paypal. usually, here in the phil, mas ok kung unionbank eon account ang nakalink sa paypal mo. kasi may tie-up na ang unionbank with paypal. just apply for an eon account, which runs for 350pesos only. and may card ka na.. i-apply mo yun sa paypal when you already have the card and choose credit card, not bank account..

  88. chris says:

    hi..i’ve purchased the ebook thru GCash..nsend ko n rin un payment..
    then how come i havent received any link to it?

  89. sandra says:

    hi! meron po ba kayo nung exact book ng november 2008 board exams? i prefer the book rather than the ebook. its more convenient to use because we can read it anytime we want unlike the ebook, you need to have laptop para madadala mo anywhere. thanks and God bless.

    • Mitch says:

      Hi Sandra, sorry we don’t have any copy of the past board exams because it is prohibited by law. We also don’t sell hard copies of our ebook because we want to keep the price as low as possible. Anyway you can have it printed once you have saved the file. :)

  90. beth says:

    hi..i’ve purchased the ebook thru smartmoney..my account is verified..
    then how come i havent received any link to it?

    • Admin says:

      The link has been sent into your email address. We apologize for the inconvenience. We had experienced some technical problems in our smart account. Thank you for purchasing the ebook.
      Be sure to have an acrobat reader installed on your computer because the file is in .pdf format.

  91. beth says:

    helo po…nakapagsent n po ako ng payment for the ebook yesterday pro wla p rin po akong natanggap regarding that ebook for this november board exam..though nag email at nagtxt n rin po ako s inyo..tnx

  92. zysa says:

    Thank you so much…
    nakakuha na ako ng reviewer nyo through paypal…
    GOD BLESS

  93. meme says:

    need ba talga credit card sa pay pal dba pwedeng debit card? i dnt have credit card e

  94. cj says:

    hello po. saan po ba mabibili ‘ung book, gusto po sana namin ‘un mismo makuha.

  95. cj says:

    hi. . gusto po sana naming maka-avail ‘nung mismong book, sa’n po ba kami dapat pumunta, mahirap po kasi kapag downloadable pa, much better po if nadadala po namin lagi para mabasa.

  96. sheeh says:

    hi..want ko po maka avail nung book..wala po ba kaung office na pwede dun nlng bumili..xe mxado po hassle for me ung ganto…minsan lng po aq mag net..para on read nlng po ako..tnx..

  97. donna says:

    good day! wala po ba kayo Nursing Reviewew Exam na mabibili na d na need idownload. wala po kasi ako PC nagrerent lng po. thanks! GOD BLESS

  98. ane says:

    hi..i’ve purchased the ebook thru paypal..my account is verified..
    then how come i havent received any link to it?

  99. shadow_myst says:

    hi po..wanna ask if the e-book is still available??

  100. anelious2002 says:

    hi wla pa po ba kayo available for new ebook review for november

  101. zairo says:

    hi i wanna avail ur ebook…available pa po ba?

  102. celly says:

    hi pwede pa bang maka avail ng ebook nyo? pls help

  103. dave says:

    paano mag access

  104. serenaenblair says:

    Tnx nursing crib.. nkaaccess nko.

  105. serenaenblair says:

    i cant access to the interactive nursing practice test, i followed the instruction nman. tinaype ko nman ung drug s v1.0 test I ques #3 pro ayaw prin mag open, pls help..

    • Admin says:

      Hi Serena, the password is case sensitive, use capital letter D. Click the post again after you have entered the correct password.

  106. russ says:

    pwede pa ba ako maka avail ng nursing board exam reviewer ngayon?pls reply

  107. chris says:

    hi..good day..i just wondering if how can i avail a copy of your book
    co’z i didnt have any gcash and smartmoney..is there any way?..is that available in the market or in the bookstore already around manila?..I wait for your reply..thanks..

  108. marowena_munoz says:

    pwede din po ba mag-avail din “nursing board exam reviewer” ng last 2008 en 2007??thanks

  109. anelious says:

    meron po bang hard copy yan mahirap naman po kapag sa computer lang yan pls reply

  110. bhags says:

    hi po pano ko po ma avail yung book kahit walang gcash. .is there any way to avail this book. . . ??? thank you

  111. chris says:

    is that available in the market or in the bookstore already?

  112. krista says:

    How can avail your book “nursing board exam reviewer” if i don’t have gcash?..is there any way? or is their any bookstore that avail your book?…

  113. kat says:

    hi,jaz read ur item and im curious bowt the reviewer .how can i avail the reviewer if i do not hav gcash and smartmoney..tnx. hope to here frm u.

  114. kjs says:

    roswen & dennis: i’ll just share with you how i purchased the e-book thru smartmoney. i approached a smart retailer & told him i had to pay this amount to a certain smartmoney account and he just asked me an additional p10.00 as charges. that’s it.

  115. roswen says:

    admin… wla po q gcah or smartmoney…pano po q mka2avail ng book??meron n po b nito s national bookstore…or any bookstore??? tnx

    • Admin says:

      Hi roswen, this is an ebook (file). This is not available anywhere. The file will be sent on your email after we have verified your payments.

  116. dennis says:

    hello po admin?himdi pa xa nabibili ung ebook sa mga book store?la kc ko gcash oramartmoney.

  117. dinbi says:

    hi! are there any other ways to purchase the product? i want to avail but i dont have credit card or gcash etc. tnx!

  118. chad says:

    and credit card?ala po bang ibang ways?i need to get one ……..tnx

  119. chad says:

    hi….admin……..smrt money lng po b at g-cash ang pwede?

  120. kieth says:

    hi admin,,, ask ko lng po…. ung nasa e-book po ba lalabas po ba yan sa bord exam for june??? hehehehe

  121. rica says:

    admin sn n poh nursing e book poh. nsend kuh n poh ung ref num sa inyo. tnx poh

  122. bang says:

    hi again po! question no. 10 is also nakakalito coz the answer in the answer key is letter b, but rationale’ supports letter c. please, help! thanks again.

    • Admin says:

      Hi bang, just follow the rationale. It explains the correct answer. Thank you for your comments. If you have anymore questions just let us know :)

  123. bang says:

    good evening po. please, help me with question no.9 of test 1 in your nursing E-book. kasi the answer in the answer key is letter b, but the rationale supports letter a. please, check it out. thank you.

  124. bang says:

    i’ve successfully downloaded the nursing reviewer into my unit. thank you very much.

  125. bang says:

    good am admin! thank you very much for shedding light. okay i will pay thru my husband’s g-cash today. i will text as sson as im done with the payment. thank you for this website. it has truly helped nurses so much, students and professionals alike. more power and God bless!

  126. bang says:

    good evening admin. im so sorry for being a bit skeptical, but fraud is so rampant these days. what assurance can you give that this is really authentic? my classmates and i are truly interested to avail the e-book. we are just hesitant coz we fear that we may be paying for nothing. again, im so sorry.
    i wish i could avail… please reply. thank you.

    • Admin says:

      @bang

      We have been online since November 2007 and helped a lot of professors, nurses and student nurses through our articles and board exam questionnaires here on the site. What made you think that we will scam all these loyal readers and supporters? Just think about it.

      If you want to know how authentic it is, you can check all these previous comments (there has been 240+), ask somebody in our chatroom or post your concern in our forum. I hope this helped you decide.

  127. ytsirk says:

    hi admin, pano po ba pag dalawa ang bibilhin sa e-book gamit ang g-cash?

  128. kathrine says:

    hi..saan po pwede bumili ng book?im from negros oriental..thank you..

  129. Jopskie says:

    Im having a hard time using gcash ,smart money and pay pal is there other way to purchase the book?

  130. jine says:

    hi.. san poh pwede mabili ung book?

  131. racielle says:

    pwede po bang pa deliver na lang kasi wala po akong GCash o smart money.. may store po ba kayo sa manila… thanks…

  132. dennis says:

    pumunta ako sa smart kaso ang minimum money transfer amt nila is P500 they dont accept P149 na sabi nyo. is there any other way na makbili ng book?

    • Admin says:

      Hmm, it seems that some Smart Centers do not accept payments less than 500. We do apologize for this inconvenience. Can you try Globe Business Centers? or any local loading station near you and ask if they have Gcash account. We have a lot of success using Gcash and I’m sure it won’t be a problem to you.

  133. mary says:

    if I want to purchase the book and I am here in Dubai is it possible that I will receive the book? Magkano po ang additional charge?

  134. kimmy says:

    hello po.. wala po akong smart money o globe g cash account. im here in cebu.. how can i get the book po?

  135. jokpi says:

    hello poh mam/sir: wala poh ako smart accnt nor globe accnt. wer can i purchase ur book personally nalng poh sana here in baguio city

  136. shereen says:

    hi good morning, pwede po ba na door to door delivery na lang? thanks..

  137. teresa says:

    admin,
    san store pwede mag buy ng nursing board exam reviewer?
    250.00 kasi ang minimum sA smart eh.

  138. ana says:

    tnx poh admin. till may p poh e-book nio. s smart money poh pwede mgbyad.pnu poh?

  139. ana says:

    admin available p b e-book nio. hnggng kelan poh pwedeng bmli? la n poh b kaung promo…

  140. angelique says:

    hi ask ko lang po admin wala ba kayo landline or store na puede puntahan,, door to door delivery po ba yan from what location po kayo available from marikina city po me

  141. Abbie says:

    admin, bakit po walang answer key yung nursing board exam reviewer part 1 to part 5? thanks!

  142. Jessica says:

    Astig yung e-book nyo, the best. Keep up the good work. May version 2 na po ba?

  143. gabbie says:

    hi admin, i went to smart center to purchase your ebook, but i was told that they only transact money transfer with a minimum of 500. so hindi na ko umabot ng promotion na 99 pesos only. nkakalungkot talaga.. coz i cant purchase the ebook =( samrt lng talaga ako.. and i dont have a paypal =(

  144. Joevany says:

    Good AM.
    Can you send the book through door to door delivery?
    I’ll just pay it through GCash or Smart.
    Thanks

  145. mellejordan santiago says:

    gud day po admin. sa inyo lang po b pwedeng bumili ng ebook n yan?

  146. luisa says:

    gud day po sa inyo admin. ask ko lng po kng kelan ko po mrrecieve ung protected password for the exams na nka post sa site nyo? tnx po

    • Admin says:

      Hello luisa, the password to our online interactive nursing practice test is the drug mentioned on Test 1, question #3 of our v1.0 Ebook. Note: passwords are case-sensitive.

  147. nuelle says:

    sir”nsg_crib admin”, can u send me the passwords in my email add the protected nursing practice test? im really eager to see it. it will be a great help in my upcoming board exam this june. thank you so much . . . more power to this site.

    • Admin says:

      Hi nuelle, those password protected nursing practice test are only free when you buy our ebook. Promo for the P149 is only until May.

  148. kaesir says:

    gud pm poh. d n po b 99 ebook nio. tnx

  149. jesus says:

    sirs kailaN ko makukuha ung password for practice test. meron na po akong ebuk

  150. Mark Shim says:

    elow..pwede pu bang ibang way na lng pu ung payment? :) pwde pu bang parang shareaload na lng pu?

  151. Mark Shim says:

    hi… naun lng ulit aq ngsurf.. i found out na ung promo hangang April 7 na lng pwede pu bang maextend?

  152. owemac says:

    ayan eh suggestion lng nman…

    • Admin says:

      Owemac, we will look unto this matter. For the meantime you may ask other loading stations if they can transfer payments for you like what other people did. We are still looking forward to have a bank deposit payment in the future.

  153. owemac says:

    sa totoo lang, nakakaloka ang mga gcash at smart money n yan. npaka inconvenient. sa smart money minimum is P500. pano nman eh P99 lang ang ibabayad dba? ung gcash nman pahirapan mag register. hmp. sna nag bank nlng kyo ngbayad, gumawa nlng kyo ng account tapos mgddeposit nlng kmi.

  154. tsu says:

    hi..pwede po pa extend ng promo wala kc d2 sa amin na gcash/smart… sana may alternative kau…

  155. Sir,
    gud am. gusto ko sana mag avail ng book meron kami computer pero wala kami internet s bahay puwede ho ba i download ko na lang ito using another computer say in a cafe then transfer the data in a USB

  156. owemac says:

    is it true? minimum of P500 with smart money transfer?

  157. mayo says:

    Guda.m, this is mayo again,… the promo is until april 7 Or today.. what if i want to avail right now P99 parin pho b? n ma i-offer nio pho? i already asked my mom to pay right now because of this issue?…. so i’m waiting for a call to my mom if she had already pay with smart money,

    another one,… after the transaction.. i will text my name and my e-mail add? then send it to smart transaction # 09184166261 ,… tama pho b me?

  158. mickey says:

    can i just load ur celphone number with 99php load, there’s no gcash near our home, and the smart money transfer is 500php minimum.

    thank u. more power to ur site! no1

  159. ohgild0r says:

    Please extend the date of your promo!

  160. mayo says:

    gudpm, pho this is mayo again, thnx pho s pgreply,… medio complicado pho just a window lng pho lumbas ung adobe acrobat, wala pho ung files or downloaded files n tinutukoy nio pho,… mybe may kulang me s pgdownload but i follow the instructions,… i open this site: http://www.filehippo.com/download_adobe_reader/download/ae5c6f34d3a2be3d542c6fe404092f20/
    then i downloaded this new adobe acrobat until it was installed on my computer, peo wala pho me nkita n files n tinutukoy nio pho, i’ll wait for your respond admin thank u pho..

    • Admin says:

      Hi Mayo, you can only download this file once you have already made your payments (via gcash, smartmoney or paypal). Upon verification of your payments, you will receive a download link on your email within 24 hours.

  161. Mayo says:

    Gud pm, pho Admin,the same reason with others, want to avail this e book, i jst i want 2 ask pho, i already download the adobe acrobat reader 9 on my computer,.. anu pho susunod qh pho gagawin,…

  162. mich says:

    hi.. mag-aavail din aq ng e-book.. kzo mom q pnagl02ad q sa smart wireless center.. ask k0 lng, kelan q po mrrceive after q mgbyad via smart money?? tnx po..

    • Admin says:

      Hi Mich, send us (via text) your name, transaction no. and email address right after you have made your payments. You will receive the download link within 24 hours.

  163. luisa says:

    gud day!!!
    ask ko lng po ung about sa password ng protected nursing board? ksama po ba un pag nag avail ng e-book?
    tnx

    • Admin says:

      Hi Luisa, we will be posting more nursing practice tests (password protected) as a bonus for all those who bought the ebook. We will let you know the password once we are done compiling all the questions.

  164. cristine says:

    ive sent the payment yesterday. how long will i wait to get a copy of the e-book??? :)

  165. glynn says:

    hi, gusto q lng po sanang malaman kkregister q lng po kc sa gcash, then after po punta q ng globe para magpalaoad s gcash ganun po ba?

  166. luisa says:

    yes!!!!!!!!!!! meron na kong copy ng e-book. salamat po ng marami
    godbless

  167. luisa says:

    gud day
    nakapag bayad n po ako sa e-book thru smart money but still now la pa rin ppong updates sa email ko. gano po ba ktgal maisent ung link? excited n po aq eh slamat po

  168. jhoi says:

    how to purschased if i dont have a g cash nor the smart money, i only have bank account…available po ba sa national bookstore?from bataan pa kasi ako…
    tnx

  169. glynn says:

    meron po ba nitong book sa mga national bookstore?? para kcng mas maganda kun meron dn po nun sa national bookstore or handy db?? kc prang ang hirap sa computer eh,,

  170. luisa says:

    pano po ba kng walang gcash at wlng smart money? i want to avail sna in the easiest way.

    • Admin says:

      Hi luisa, if you don’t have any gcash or smart money just proceed to smart wireless center and send the payments in our smart money account number.

  171. Abbie says:

    Admin, itype ko lang po yung card no. niyo tapos yung amount na P99 then ok na po itxt ko nalang po yung info. ko after nakapagbayad na po ako via smartmoney.

  172. mhy says:

    pwede po itx nio nlng ako s number ko 09085385598 and 09173937849..
    slamat po s nio

  173. mhy says:

    ayun..hello pno b iavail to?pno rin po s GCASH? iba pa pong way please.salamat

    • Admin says:

      Hi mhy, you can also go to any smart wireless center and send the payments in our smart money account. After Just send us the following info via text or email (your name, valid email address, and transaction/ref id no.).You will receive the download link on your email address.

  174. joy mangyao says:

    how would it be downloaded? how could we got the bok after we pay tru gcash or smart money?

    • Admin says:

      Hi joy, after your payments, you will receive a confirmation text from globe/smart together with the transaction no or ref id no. Just send us the following info via text or email (your name, valid email address, and transaction/ref id no.). Upon verification of payments we will send you the download link on your email address within 24 hours.

  175. pabsky says:

    admin ask ko lng po d2 po b aq mgse2nd sa no. na to 09156457405 sure po ba? tnx

  176. che says:

    hi! I want tO buy dis buks,but hOw?,? and I want tO dOwn LOad it also. . . thanks!

  177. kaye says:

    pano po mag avail ng buk?pag la smart money account and GCash accoun?

  178. che says:

    Hi…. i want to buy your e-book. Tnxs po.

  179. angel says:

    pnu mag avail?

  180. Abbie says:

    admin, may ibang way po ba sa smartmoney na magbayad na hindi ka na pupunta sa smart wireless center?

  181. melai says:

    panu po b ito idonload..tnx

  182. tina says:

    wala na po bang ibang way to pay? galing kasi ako ng sm at offline daw yung smart money. wala din akong gcash at paypal. pero gusto ko talaga itong reviewer ebook.

  183. karen says:

    pnu po mka2 avail ng buk?gsto ko po sna mkbuy.,.mron po yn d2 s bicol d2 po s naga.?

  184. kaesir says:

    about your promo ung 99, pnu poh mgavail interesado poh kuh. tnx poh

  185. pol says:

    i just sent gcash on ur acct..xcytd nko 4 d e-book

  186. Abbie says:

    ok po salamat!

  187. Abbie says:

    admin, kailn po available ang smartmoney? interesado po kasi bumili na. salamat po s reply!

  188. mars says:

    hi. i am interested in buying the book. how can i avail the book? i am a globe user. if i would be going to globe business centers, alam na ba nila kung ano gawin, would i simply pay them and maging okay na yung payment? sana makahabol ako sa promo nyo. salamat. :)

  189. Abbie says:

    admin, kailan po available ang smartmoney? kc po may smartmoney po ako, and the same price P99 din po ung bayad if ever na available na ang smartmoney?

  190. please help me to avail the copy of your nursing board reviewers for thejune exam.I dont have credit card.is there any bookstore where we could buy the books?

  191. mytch says:

    hey, san po pwede bumili ng e-book? pano kung walang credit card and globeline? pano po? tnx!

    • Admin says:

      Hello guys! Thank you for all your inquiries and we really appreciate how much would you like to have this e-book. Let me just clarify some of the questions here.

      First of all, this is not available in any bookstore. This is an electronic file (PDF) that can be downloaded on your computer and can be printed out if you wish. Secondly, for those who don’t have G-cash, you may proceed to the mall and visit the Globe business center or any of their accredited outlets nationwide. The list are available here: http://www.g-cash.com.ph/subsectionpagearticle.aspx?secid=25&ssid=49&id=123 Lastly, we are now processing our application for smart money payments, it will be soon available.

  192. ToNY says:

    Hi po, wala po bah kayong payments thru SMART MONEY? i dnt have g-cash but i do have SMART MONEY. hope you will update some of your payments options para naman maka bili yung iba, kasi hindi po lahat GLOBE subscribers. Thank you..

  193. zyrel says:

    thanks admin for correcting…u know what i mean….keep up the good work….satisfied already….

  194. Abbie says:

    admin san po pwede makabili 2ng book? kc la po akong Gcash o credit card para maavail. meron po kaya sa mga bookstore? like national bookstore?

  195. ejhaye says:

    hi po san po ba pedeng bumili n2ng book?wala din po akong globe tsaka credit card po eh, saang mga bookstores po 2 available? :-)gusto ko din po sanang magkaroon ng copy n2…help me nman po san po pde. d2 lang po ako metro mla.

  196. merie lyn salvador says:

    i want to have d book po sana kaso i dnt hve globelines and credit card… is der oder way i can pay u po… like mlhuillier kwarta padala or western union?

  197. selene says:

    admin dko pa rin po maopen ung ebook…sabi ng sister ko corrupted daw po ung nadownload ko….na-try ko na po idownload ulet through the link na sinend nyo sa email ko pero expired link na daw po…

  198. vnoy says:

    tnx admin i already got the e-book…

  199. zyrel says:

    hi admin pnu po madownload yung e-book pls do help me asap thanks…

  200. mel h says:

    how can i download this book?

  201. raine says:

    hello! i just want 2 know how can i avail this promo bec. im here in abroad is it possible for me 2 have a copy? can i order now? and how can i pay for it? or i need somebody in philippines 2 get and pay for the book?

  202. selene_arnauld says:

    thanks a lot admin!!!

  203. Marie Franz says:

    Hi Admin! Na-download ko na ang e-book. This will surely help me pass the June 2009 nursing board exam. More power to you guys!

  204. charlie says:

    hi…how can avail this book and how it is the process..?

  205. richelle says:

    where can i buy the nursing board exam reviewer?
    with regards to registration on GCASH,,i hav dis little problem,,ive already rgsterd to Gcash but then i forgot my password..how to know it back my password? please send me some info with regards to this matter,,,

    i do appreciate with your reply….thanx a lot

  206. katee says:

    how can i download it po???

  207. selene_arnauld says:

    admin gud am po…i’m having a problem po sa pag-open ng ebook…adobe reader 8 po ung nasa pc ko pero ayaw po mag-open…wat po pede ko gawin? tnx po!

  208. jet says:

    thanks! sino authors of this book

  209. mikekikkazz says:

    san bookstore po ba pwede mkabili ng buk na yan???

  210. n says:

    hi admin

    na download ko na. hanep…. tnx po.

  211. alex says:

    panu ko po ito ma-avai…

    i want to buy this copy a soon a possible

    before the promo ends

  212. john says:

    ask ko lng po, ung mga question po ba locally authored? sino authors?

  213. n says:

    naka bayad na pud ako via GCASH

  214. marietta says:

    hi nursing crib! when will the hard copy be released in the market? i want to have one. i will try to pay gcash tom to avail the promo. thanks

  215. yadz says:

    thanx po laking tulong po netong reviewer na toh…

  216. yadz says:

    mrame na po b nkaavail?salamt po sa info…

  217. sandy says:

    ask ko lng ult sa way ng gcash…pno namen issend ung transaction number or the reference no..d nman nka post kung san issend..tnx2
    super intrested aq d2 sna mka kuha q ng copy…

  218. sandy says:

    my other way pa pow b pra ma avail ung ebook?

  219. libay says:

    can i buy it in national bookstores?

  220. aydi=) says:

    just wanna know kung wala pu bang hardcopy? thanks.

  221. Cherry says:

    San poh nkakabli ng b0ok n yan,mer0n b yan s national b0kstore nyan

  222. lovely says:

    hello po. paano po ako makakaavail nung hardcopy? kelan po magkakaroon ng hardcopy? thanks po.

  223. chie says:

    hello po. i would like to have this book. hindi po b mkakabili directly sa inio??
    is there any other way for me to have this book?? tnx

  224. n says:

    Hi,

    if dalawang hardcopy meaning dalawang 99 yong payment ko?

    Ilang days ko po matanggap ang hardcopy? and may ibang payment pa ba for the courier?

  225. misyel10 says:

    Good day!
    may outlet ba na pwedeng mabilhan ng book, like national bookstore?

  226. n says:

    hi

    pahabol na question po. pwede ba dalawang 99 bayaran ko? bigay ko kasi friend ko.

    salamat po.

  227. yadz says:

    anu pounggcash acount number nyo?

  228. n says:

    hi

    good morning mr, admin.
    downlodable lang ang ang available natin? wala pa itong hardcopy?
    thank you po.

  229. unys says:

    how can we pau using gcash? thanks

  230. n says:

    hi,

    March 25 na po. bakit d pa rin available ang e-book? saan ko i-send payment ko? tnx.

  231. dee says:

    hello! i also want to buy this book. is this book available in any bookstores? i don’t have Gcash account. I’m from cebu.. Thanks!

  232. jE says:

    hi..where can I get a copy of ur reviewer? may outlets ba na pwedeng puntahan directly coz i dont G-cash account (since I’m a smart user) and paypal (w/c I think requires a credit card?)….. pls… pls..

  233. jem says:

    hello! i want 2 buy dis book… saan po pa mabibili? tnx

  234. misyel10 says:

    Hi there!!!
    I want to have this BOOK…
    Can anybody send me where I can get a copy aside from GCASH process?
    Thanks! ^_^

  235. mercy escabarte says:

    hello! paanu po maavail ang book po yan im from mindanao.please txt me 09286914754..please i am very interested..thanx

  236. lovely says:

    hello! i am interested in buying the book, pano ko cya maaavail? i will avail two. thanks. regards.

  237. cypress says:

    mgbuy po ako.. mgkno po..? tx me po.. 09153235644,,

  238. suitechic says:

    please post an easier way to pay..i really wanted to buy the book.i will just wait this March 25.Please yung easy lang na way…tnx..

  239. selene says:

    gud pm po…i interested to buy the book pero na-coconfuse po ako pano mag-pay po…may store po ba na pede mabili ung book? need ur reply po ASAP…this june po me magboboard exam…badly need it…thanks and God bless…

  240. faye says:

    pls send me instructions on how to pay using the gcash..en how cud i dwnnload it after i’ve paid..tnx

  241. christine says:

    how can i buy this book? and i dont know how to pay.. because i cant sign up in paypal..thank you.. im hoping for your reply..

  242. Carl says:

    is there anyway to buy yhe said ebbok, i dont have a paypal account and i dont know how to use the gcash method..

  243. Leia says:

    Pls. let me know of how to get the e-book, the payment also. I want to have a copy of this nursing review. pls reply. thank you very much

  244. i want a copy. san po ung store na pwdeng pgkuhanan??

  245. marie alexis libarra says:

    …gud day poh!!!
    …when po magiging available ung book??

  246. Admin says:

    HI Joy,

    We’ll try to check if we can have it through western union as well.

  247. joy ferolino says:

    i’l buy 1…can i just pay it through western union? thnx.

  248. cathy says:

    i would appreciate if u can give us clear view on how to purchase the book,my friends are more than willing to get one for themselves,kindly email me for further details.thanks a lot and more power.

  249. sandz says:

    where 2 avail the ebook???
    its super interesting

  250. RALLIEGH F. VIZCARRA says:

    Please send through my e-mail add on how to avail this book.
    Thanks. Great to be hearing from you the soonest possible time. ASAP

  251. jhongveracruz says:

    hey admin, is there any other mode of payment?

  252. merie lyn says:

    i want to have this book po sana can u deliver straight to my house wyl i’l pay tru western union. me dont hve creditcard kasi so i cant avail paypal…. pls… im from pangasinan…. tnx

  253. bebot says:

    where should i send the payment if i will use GCash? I don’t have paypal and I really wanted to have a copy of this reviewer..pls..email me the contact number and the address and the other details since I am using smart, I’ll just pay nalang through globe wireless center..I’ll wait for your response..bets regards bebot

  254. koydz says:

    i hope this will also be available here in Bacolod….. thanks!!!

  255. florence says:

    Hi!

    I want to purchase this book. please tell me where and how can i have it.

    Best regards,

    Florence

  256. Nathalie says:

    Hey.. i want to purchase a copy.. can you tell me how to get one??

  257. Ivy Liza says:

    I want to have copy!!
    Please tell me how to buy it, where to buy it..
    Please..
    Can i buy this book in c&e or national bookstores?

  258. dinah says:

    i want to have a copy, wedont hav paypal here. how can i purchase that reviewer? thanks waiting for your response

  259. sigmund froi says:

    hi i want 2 know if this book is available here in ozamis..pls reply 2 my yahoomail..ty

  260. Pen-Pen says:

    is this book will be released in market? if not, how could i purchase this book?
    i hope you could reply in my email..
    Thank You!

  261. mhykiel says:

    hello…i want to have a copy of this book..how can i have one?..i dont have any g-cash or paypal…is this book available in market???….pls reply asap….thanks……….

  262. madette says:

    hi there.

    am so interested to purchase that book. Can you deliver it through fast pack? where can i send my money? pls let me know, kindly send me a msg. in my email. thanks

  263. madette says:

    am interested to purchase that book, where can we pay? will you be able to deliver it? through fast pack? let me know pls, kindly send me msg in my email. thankks

  264. kitn says:

    i want to buy the book, can i pay it trough g-cash, i dont have a paypal account

  265. ana says:

    where can i buy that book? pls reply asap to my eadd.. tnx

  266. novieyc says:

    will this ebook be out in the market??
    hope to send me an email soon..thanks!

  267. novieyc says:

    i cant wait this ebook will be out soon…

  268. Cyril says:

    how or where can i buy that book? is that available to any bookstore? i don’t have a Gcash or paypal that’s why i’m asking si i can buy in cash. please reply to me immediately. thank you very much.

  269. jenny says:

    hi there!!!!!
    where can i get the book???
    i want to pay it thru G-CASH

  270. jenny says:

    hi there!!!!
    how can i get the book…
    i want this one also…
    please

  271. justine says:

    where can i buy that book??..please reply.. thank you,, send me a message in my email..

  272. Marie says:

    hey, i want to know if this book will be sell here in cebu because i will buy 1, kindly send me a message in my yahoomail with the address of the place where it is selling..

    thanks 4 reading………

  273. Shelomith E.Noarbe says:

    please show information how to avail your reviewer…

  274. leinly grace says:

    please give me info on where i can avail the copy, here in Baguio City. tnx god speed!

  275. joan says:

    wer can i buy that book? is this available nationwide?

  276. Jay says:

    please get in touch with me
    @ 09189151344.

    i need a copy. thanks!

  277. yadz says:

    pnu po ma avail ung buk? available po b sa mga national bookstores?

  278. denver says:

    please inform me please it will a GOOD HELP FOR ME
    thanks

  279. denver says:

    im interested wen and how and wer should i avail it pls inform me asap if its available please thanks
    have a great day

  280. ruthanne says:

    i need this reviewer..
    san ako mka2bili nyan..
    i need it tlaga

  281. Ana says:

    is it available all over philippines?!?!
    more details please, i badly need more reviewers

  282. mark says:

    where can i buy the book? i badly need it.. :)

  283. maricel says:

    i would like to buy a book for my board exam

  284. gem says:

    ..How can i avail the book??

  285. alex says:

    when and where can i buy or i see that book? i want to purchase for my self!

  286. amor.. says:

    good evening,,, can i buy two copies of that book?? ? i really like it and its heplful for me and for my friend to have that book for the coming exam,,,were from Valencia,BUkidnon,, thanks in advance,were hoping for your kind consideration,,GOD bless

  287. amor.. says:

    good evening,,, can i buy two copies of that book?? where and how can i avail that book?? i really like it and its heplful for me and for my friend to have that book for the coming exam,,,were from Valencia,BUkidnon,, thanks in advance,were hoping for your kind consideration,,GOD bless

  288. rosa rica fernandez says:

    when and where can i buy that book? i want to purchase one

  289. belle says:

    when and where can i buy that book? i want to purchase one for my fren..

  290. Yenah81 ZC says:

    pano po nmin iavail yon nsg. reviewer. kasi po from zamboanga city po kasi kami. pano po ang mode of payment? pwde po pa reserve khit 5 copies po tnx

  291. dannie says:

    wow.. this is great. im excited to grab this. good this is an ebook… thanks thanks!

  292. Carmella Pili says:

    where will it release and where can I buy it??? I really MUST have that….

  293. joaher says:

    great news for us..please let us know when will it be release and where we able to buy..i am interested to have one for me..let us know asap…esp.for those who will take this nle 2009..thanks again…

  294. jerome adorable says:

    that’s good thanks for the creator of this book

  295. berna says:

    i’m interested with the book. please reserve one for me and email me for additional
    details on the payments.
    thanks.

  296. Miko Pacleb says:

    Yeah! Where we can buy this Book? XD
    Thanks!

  297. princessjha says:

    when will be this book released?? where can we buy it??

  298. princessjha says:

    when will be this book released??

  299. deric says:

    @neltec

    e-book, it means that electronic book file sya. it can be viewed on your PC or cellphone.

  300. rachelle ramos says:

    san makakabili nung book???

  301. nelltec says:

    you mentioned its an E-book?, so how can we purchase? thank you

  302. rozelyn says:

    wer can we buy that book..?

  303. crist says:

    saan po ba mabibili an?kelan po exact release

  304. racielle hernandez says:

    kailan irerelease??? tyaka saan makakabili???? thanks…

  305. jmie says:

    hi just wanna ask where can we buy the review book?

  306. khym says:

    where can we find this one?tnx a lot…i want a copy..

  307. shelly says:

    gud day!! when po lalabas yung nursing bok reviewer nyo pra po mkbili npo ako at mkpgreview slmt po

  308. how and where can we avail the nursing board exam reviewer?.. thank you!

  309. abraham eusebio says:

    where can we buy the nursing board exam reviewer and when it will be launched?thanx

  310. maria theresa rivera says:

    nagbayad n po ako khapon ng 149 sa sm batangas Gcash bkit hangang ngaun po wala p akong nrrcvd n ebook

  311. Admin says:

    Hello Maria Theresa, apparently you did not specify your correct gcash transaction number in your email, that’s why we were not able to send the link immediately.

  312. Admin says:

    5:53am September 30, 2009 Download link sent.

  313. shin says:

    hi, is this EBOOK still available?

  1. May 1, 2009

    […] very first product that we are selling is an e-book. It is a Nursing Board Exam Reviewer meant for nursing students who plan to take the June 2008 Nursing Board Exam. It has been almost a […]

  2. September 25, 2009

    […] thinking skills in preparation for the November 2009 Nursing Board Examination, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 Ebook for only […]

  3. September 25, 2009

    […] will be posting more if this soon. If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our  Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 Ebook […]

  4. September 25, 2009

    […] The password of this post is the drug mentioned in Test I, question number 3 of our v1.0 ebook (case sensitive). Our online INTERACTIVE NURSING PRACTICE TEST is password protected and we are giving this exclusive privilege to those who bought our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer E-book. […]

  5. October 12, 2009

    […] thinking skills in preparation for the November 2009 Nursing Board Examination, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v 2.0 Ebook for only P149 […]

  6. October 15, 2009

    […] thinking skills in preparation for the November 2009 Nursing Board Examination, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v 2.0 Ebook for only P149 […]

  7. November 2, 2009

    […] thinking skills in preparation for the November 2009 Nursing Board Examination, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v 2.0 Ebook for only P149 […]

  8. November 9, 2009

    […] thinking skills in preparation for the November 2009 Nursing Board Examination, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v 2.0 Ebook for only P149 […]

  9. November 21, 2009

    […] thinking skills in preparation for the November 2009 Nursing Board Examination, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v 2.0 Ebook for only P149 […]

  10. June 7, 2010

    […] soon. If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 now. 1.    Jake is complaining of shortness of breath. The nurse assesses his […]

  11. June 11, 2010

    […] soon. If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 now. 1.    Nurse Brenda is teaching a patient about a newly prescribed drug. What could […]

  12. June 15, 2010

    […] soon. If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  13. October 23, 2010

    […] soon. If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  14. October 25, 2010

    […] soon. If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  15. October 31, 2010

    […] soon. If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  16. November 4, 2010

    […] soon. If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  17. November 5, 2010

    […] soon. If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  18. November 6, 2010

    […] If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  19. November 9, 2010

    […] If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  20. November 12, 2010

    […] If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  21. November 15, 2010

    […] If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  22. November 15, 2010

    […] If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  23. November 18, 2010

    […] If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  24. November 22, 2010

    […] If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  25. November 23, 2010

    […] If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

  26. November 23, 2010

    […] If you want a simulated Nursing Board Exam, get a copy of our Nursing Board Exam Reviewer v1.0 and v2 […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>